Prices & Offers    Contact Us

HVAC & Duct Cleaning Reviews

Energy Home Service - Air Duct Cleaning is Reputable HVAC & Air Quality Company, Our Professional Technicians & Contractors honored to serve thousands of clients during the past 10 years.

Vaughan ON & Richmond Hill ON & Markham ON & North York Toronto ON & Aurora ON & Newmarket ON & Stouffville ON & Gormley ON & East Gwillimbury ON & Bradford West Gwillimbury ON & Caledon ON & Bolton ON & Brampton ON & Etobicoke Toronto ON & Mississauga ON & Concord ON & Maple ON & Thornhill ON & Woodbridge ON & King City ON, CA-ON

Real and Genuine Reviews!!
A Rating Duct Cleaning Reviews

Ahmed was the technician that came to our house for duct cleaning. He was so professional and really went above and beyond the call of duty. Not only did he do an amazing job cleaning the ducts (showing and explaining each step along the way). He also identified so many other issues that we had in our home and was kind enough to show us how to fix them. I had an amazing experience with these guys and will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Talha Ahmad Avatar
Talha Ahmad
6/07/2021

Very satisfied customer. Sam did a good job. Before he start he explained to me what needs to be done . H e is very thorough he performed step by step and very organized completed the job within3.5 hrs. He showe me the video, I was satisfied with his performance. I highly recommend the company and Sam for a Job well done!!

Suzette Asube Avatar
Suzette Asube
6/05/2021

Excellent service

Nasreen Nagji Avatar
Nasreen Nagji
5/31/2021

I got a really good service with Ahmed,

sara dourandish Avatar
sara dourandish
5/28/2021

Absolutely Amazing! They are very thorough and efficient with their service. The gentleman who came for the duct cleaning was nice and friendly and did an absolutely amazing job. Definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much !

Joseph Joseph Avatar
Joseph Joseph
5/22/2021

This is the 2nd time that I've used this company to clean my ducts. I forgot to post a review the first time that they cleaned my ducts because I rarely post reviews. However, they did such a good job both times that I was compelled to leave a review. Ahmed was very professional in his demeanor and in his work. All possible care was taken to insure that my furniture and floors were not harmed during the process. He gave me some good, honest tips about making my heating and a/c more efficient. The price was the price, there was no pressure of an upsell. I have had ducts cleaned on many occasions over the years, but this was the only experience that left me feeling good and satisfied about the work that was done. I highly recommend using them for a pleasant experience and peace of mind.

Slava Brikman Avatar
Slava Brikman
5/19/2021

After many companies researched, I hesitantly booked due to the current Covid 19 pandemic. Reading through the other reviews about Home Energy Service, I decided to go ahead and I am extremely happy that I did because, from start to finish, professional, friendly and stress-free service was rendered. I greatly appreciate the protocols that were explained to me by Sabrina and well executed by Adam in both my house (2400sqft) and my elderly parents' house (2700 sq ft). I highly recommend to hire the company and therefore 10 stars. Their price is comparable to other 'reputable' companies. Thank you Sabrina and Adam!

Sabina in Toronto Avatar
Sabina in Toronto
5/11/2021

Adam did a great job at cleaning our air ducts and furnace. He was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Energy Home Service.

Linda Marr Avatar
Linda Marr
5/05/2021

Awesome work by technician Sam. Fixed our airflow issues on the second floor. Very thorough job cleaning out our hvac system. Highly recommend.

Makar Bougaev Avatar
Makar Bougaev
5/05/2021

Energy Home Service was recommended by a friend of ours. Sam did a good job with cleaning. I was impressed with how careful they were in carrying out the work. Sam also provided some helpful tips to keep the air flow balance in the house. Would recommend them.

Anu Wick Avatar
Anu Wick
5/03/2021

Ahmed, very professional, thorough and extremely pleasant. I’d recommend him and the company for HVAC work. I had an air purifier system installed. He came in masked wore booties while walking through the house and left the work area very clean. He also recommended where there was some deficiencies in the venting that I’ll fix myself using tape. Overall A+ work. Thanks Ahmed.

Chris J Avatar
Chris J
5/01/2021

Ahmed has done both duct cleaning and installed a new furnace. He’s an absolute professional. He does great work, clean, gives you a tonne of information, and one of the nicest guys to deal with. I would definitely recommend him.

Victor Papasodaro Avatar
Victor Papasodaro
4/29/2021

Did a great job with air duct and furnace cleaning - in and out, professional, thorough. Provided additional tips as well. Would definitely recommend!

Nancy Thandi Avatar
Nancy Thandi
4/28/2021

Sam was very professional and did a great job. He was very helpful and gave us tips on how to improve our airflow and to purchase the right air filters. We were very pleased with his work.

Heather Penny Avatar
Heather Penny
4/26/2021

Great service, very professional.
Adam is the man. He walked me through the process, explaining me everything and took care at extra stuff that he didn’t have too.
Thanks for your service guys and whoever is reading do yourself a favour and make the call

Giovanni Ameglio Avatar
Giovanni Ameglio
4/14/2021

Very professional. Get the job done. Technician call you to inform. you his estimated time of arrival. Share knowledge on what to look for and how your system should run. I highly recommend this service

Kisha Ramdeen Avatar
Kisha Ramdeen
3/29/2021

I had my dryer vent cleaned. Sam the technician was prompt, thorough, and professional. My dryer had some caked on lint that the regular cleaning service did not initially get rid of. Sam problem solved a solution to get it off without damaging the dryer, without charging extra. He left the area clean and showed me how to maintain the exterior lint trap for better performance and safety. I will use this company again!

Michelle Benchetrit Avatar
Michelle Benchetrit
3/18/2021

It is a good company, provides professional services. The technician Daniel is so nice and professional. He not only cleaned the duck, also taught me how to maintain and protect my duct system, which is beneficial. I will use their services in future and recommend to my friends definitely.

Stevie Niu Avatar
Stevie Niu
3/18/2021

My parents and I had been searching for a reputable duct cleaning company for a while when we came upon Energy Home Service. They had consistently good reviews and it seemed like a good company to try out. From start to finish, our experience with them was great. Making an appointment was easy, instructions were clear and confirmation covered all the details. Great customer service.Our technician was Sam, and we can't say enough about him. He was courteous, respectful, patient and polite. He never rushed through anything and took the time to explain what he was doing, gave us advice on what we could do in the future, and shared his observations. He shared his knowledge on our heating & cooling systems and the filters and gave us some invaluable tips regarding our humidifier.it was really fun watching the cleaning of the ducts with the video camera.Sam sanitized all the ducts, vacuumed around each vent and cleaned our furnace before he left. He spent about 5 hours on our house in total. No rush job or half job whatsoever.We are very happy with the service and would definitely be reaching out again the next time we need the ducts cleaned.

D J Avatar
D J
3/17/2021

Daniel he is very Professional on his work💯 Percent Recommend it it for anyone is looking for a duck cleaning.

bella Khoshaba Avatar
bella Khoshaba
3/17/2021

I have home service a 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
They are very honest on doing them job and very clean and organized and they are very friendly to I will for sure recommend for everyone how looking to clean them home.

Ahlam Khoshaba Avatar
Ahlam Khoshaba
3/16/2021

Sam did an amazing job! He explained everything to us and he was very careful and clean in our home! Would recommend! Thanks

kathy derlis Avatar
kathy derlis
3/16/2021

Great service. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Ayda Bahrami Avatar
Ayda Bahrami
3/09/2021

We were extremely satisfied with the experience both from a sales and service experience. We had a new humidifier installed and it’s been working perfectly. Professional from start to finish and would strongly recommend and utilize this service again.

Vikram Rattan Avatar
Vikram Rattan
3/02/2021

We are very pleased with the service provided today. They did a great job. Sam was very professional, knowledgeable and made sure everything met our expectations. We definitely recommend this company for duct cleaning services.

Enzo Marsala Avatar
Enzo Marsala
3/02/2021

Ahmed was very polite and diligent. He showed where there some gaps in the furnace and how to cover them. He also shared information on how to improve airflow in the house. Would definitely recommend highly.

Saadat Mahmood Avatar
Saadat Mahmood
3/02/2021

Excellent service! Daniel was punctual and explained everything that he was going to work on. He gave me some great tips and was great in cleaning up after . Thanks for the wonderful work !

Wendy Leung Avatar
Wendy Leung
3/02/2021

First time with this energy home service .. I recommend this service 💯.. detailed thru out the whole time here ...clear instructions step by step of what was done next.. live camera was my absolute favourite part .. Sam our technician was totally professional ..answered all my questions and gave us some advice on the filters ... service was left clean and double checked !! 5 star I will absolutely recommend this company and back for service again..
Thank you again energy home service

Stars Carvalho Avatar
Stars Carvalho
2/20/2021

They really took the time to explain everything before they started and show you what’s wrong and need to get done. They are professional and clean also. They are really good and I trust the company very much after seeing their work. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbours. Thank you guys

Johanne Tan Avatar
Johanne Tan
2/18/2021

Had a humidifier installed in my home. Sam, the technician, did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

John Gudelj Avatar
John Gudelj
2/03/2021

Adam from Energy Care provided duct cleaning for our home today. Our ducts were very dirty. Adam did an exceptional job. He took his time, he did not cut any corners and he made sure the job was done correctly. When he was done, he cleaned up after himself and left the home clean. Adam also took the time to make recommendations on minor, self-help remedies that I could take to make our home more comfortable. I would highly recommend Energy Home Services and in particular Adam.

Frank P67 Avatar
Frank P67
1/27/2021

Used Energy Home Service through a referral by my niece, Communication was great with the office and organized, Tech showed up and was very professional and very knowledgeable , The tech was very organized and clean inside the house, wore a mask and took all precautions due to covid, I would not hesitate to use and refer this company.

Joe Chircop Avatar
Joe Chircop
1/27/2021

Now that we are all walking outside more during the pandemic, I noticed their service truck appear throughout my neighborhood these past 9 months. I decided to give them a call as my home was coming due for a duct cleaning and my asthma was acting up in recent.I was in shock as to how much dust, dirt and debris was in my ducts. He checked my furnace, humidifier and filters. I could hear the brush make its way throughout my house and the disinfectant spray powered into the vents. When he was done I could breathe clean again; I'm sensitive since I have severe asthma. I learned that since my house was built 30 years ago there are leaks in my ducts where dust gets in. So rather than cleaning them every 3 years I'm going to clean them every 2 years. He vacuumed his work area around the house when he finished which was nice. I recommend this company, qualified, friendly ...hard working.

Elle M Avatar
Elle M
1/17/2021

The service that Sam provided is second to none. Not only did he do a very thorough job cleaning our vents and furnace he also took the time to inspect and identify a number of issues that I had no idea were present.Sam was professional, friendly, courteous and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Have not had the best experiences when dealing with other companies as it relates to work on my HVAC system, but I’ve finally found someone that I feel is genuinely interested in doing the job right and providing an amazing customer experience. 5 stars all the way and will be going back here for all my HVAC needs going forward.

Jason F Avatar
Jason F
1/17/2021

First time use Energy Home Service for furnace and duct cleaning. Daniel called first and came on time. He spent almost 4 hours on our cleaning, very detail and professional overall. Sabrina is great too. Can't be more happier with their services, strongly recommend Energy Home Service for anyone require furnace and duct cleaning.Sam W,Richmond Hill, ON

Sam Wong Avatar
Sam Wong
1/17/2021

I called many HVAC companies for my commercial unit and Adam from Energy Home Service showed up on time and was thorough explaining the work that will be involved, and gave a reasonable estimate. The work was completed on time and in a proffesional manner. Im happy i went with Energy Home service and highly recommend them!

Jerzy Golebiowski Avatar
Jerzy Golebiowski
1/17/2021

Amazing service. Ahmed was thorough and very detailed. Explained everything throughout the process. Would go with him again. And would recommend to anyone without question!

Shan Indrakumar Avatar
Shan Indrakumar
1/17/2021

Adam was on time, friendly and professional. We’re very happy with the duct cleaning and his advice!

Anna Flisfeder Avatar
Anna Flisfeder
1/17/2021

Daniel the service technician was polite, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and informative he answered all my questions and did an excellent job cleaning, sanitizing my vents with his advanced technology equipment, cleaning my furnace my dryer vent. I can feel the difference cleaner air. It is amazing to get efficient, proper service with care and expertise. I am extremely happy and will recommend this service and company. Daniel is truly an asset in his profession.Thank you very much Julie Leal

PoisonBullets Avatar
PoisonBullets
12/17/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was so polite, courteous and left our house super clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!

Joni Quintos Avatar
Joni Quintos
12/17/2020

I can not say enough positive things about Ahmed and this business. Duct cleaning is extremely important and fact is, using these 99 dollar guys never crossed my mind. I called energy home service and they fit me in almost right away. Ahmed came and spent 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my vents. I noticed a difference right away. Ahmed, thank you so much from both my wife and I. You have a customer for life over here. Best Duct cleaning company hands down in the GTA.

David Burke Avatar
David Burke
12/17/2020

The best company to do duct work from. Sam was very professional and informative during the whole session and the customer service team was very responsive and helpful from the very beginning, I’m very happy with the the service I got today. Thank you to the Energy Home Service team for making it so easy for a first time home buyer to get a sense of relief. I would highly recommend them!!!

Alicia Tran Avatar
Alicia Tran
12/17/2020

Sam did amazing work, and the service was great. He helped to clean the duct and vent for my house as well as the furnace. He was very professional to explain the work procedure. My favourite part was to watch the cleaning process through camera. Moreover, he also gave me some valuable suggestions for improving air quality. I would recommend Sam and this company to my friends.

Peizhi Qiu Avatar
Peizhi Qiu
12/17/2020

Sam did amazing job yesterday - thanks Sam very much. This was our first cleaning, so I cannot compare with other company. But I will use "Energy Home Service" again (100%). He was very professional and meticulous for every single details. After work done, Sam's car didn't start properly...I was really sorry Sam. Hope you went home safely and stay well. Thanks

Hoon-Ki Sung Avatar
Hoon-Ki Sung
12/17/2020

What great professional service we received today from Energy Home Services in particular Adam who was our technician. Adam installed a whole home humidifier as well as the duct cleaning service. Adam explained exactly what he was going to do and once he was completed he vacuumed and it was like he was never working in our home. I highly recommend them!

Mike Araujo Avatar
Mike Araujo
12/17/2020

My experience with Adam was exceptional.He was very professional, punctual, experienced and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend these services.

tom kruze Avatar
tom kruze
12/17/2020

The gentleman who came and did the work was thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend this company and we’d use them again.

Sil Catenacci Avatar
Sil Catenacci
12/17/2020

Ahmed was very professional and provided great advise. Would not hesitate to refer to friends and family.

Peter Borsellino Avatar
Peter Borsellino
12/17/2020

Home surrounded with clean and fragrant scent! Would highly recommend!

Elsa De Luca Avatar
Elsa De Luca
12/17/2020

Friendly service, and very knowledgeable.

Sil Catenacci Avatar
Sil Catenacci
12/10/2020

Thank you Sam, great job! Very satisfied with your service.

Marina Premyslova Avatar
Marina Premyslova
12/09/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was so polite, courteous and left our house impeccably clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!

Joni Kahane Quintos Avatar
Joni Kahane Quintos
11/17/2020

We hired Energy Home Services to clean our furnace, air ducts and dryer vents. Sabrina was a pleasure to speak to and she explained the process and scheduled our appt. Ahmed arrived today to do the work. He was on time, very professional and informative. He was here approximately 4 hours and did a great job. He wore a mask, gloves and booties at all times. I would definitely recommend Energy Home Service to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy company to enter your home to do this work. Thanks again Ahmed!

Brenda Perrelli Avatar
Brenda Perrelli
11/17/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning service, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was polite, courteous and left our house extremely clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!!!

Joni Q in Brampton Avatar
Joni Q in Brampton
11/17/2020

Energy Home Service is to be commended for their efficient and affordable service. Their technician did an amazing job on our homes duct system. He was very thorough and professional. Great quality service! We are very happy with the results and overall experience! We highly recommend them. Thank you for such a wonderful and complete service!

Anna Kruczek Avatar
Anna Kruczek
11/17/2020

Andy did a very thorough and professional air duct and furnace cleaning. He was in my home for almost 4 hours! He had some very valuable tips to help increase the efficiency of my furnace and air circulation. He was tidy and adhered to covid rules by keeping his mask on the entire time. I would highly recommend Energy Home Service and Andy.

Ricci Slipacoff Avatar
Ricci Slipacoff
11/17/2020

The company provided an excellent duct and vent service. They were professional, courteous, and on time. My technician Adam was very knowledgeable and experienced. He did an outstanding job! There were no hidden fees, service was done according to booking arrangements. I am glad I selected this company and I would highly recommend them.

Timea P. Avatar
Timea P.
11/17/2020

Truly perfection. He was a true professional and took the time to go over every stage of the process. We learned a lot of information we did not know before. He was kind and humble and treated our home like it was his own. Perfect Service and we will continue to use this service over the years !!!! A++++

Cherilyn Scobie Avatar
Cherilyn Scobie
11/17/2020

I used Energy Home Services to clean my ducts. Sam was my technician and was super professional, helpful and thorough. He also provided helpful information pertaining to the maintenance of my furnace . I would definitely request his services again.

Raymond Kybartas Avatar
Raymond Kybartas
11/17/2020

We were thoroughly impressed by the attention to detail, the clarity and honesty of this company. They used a camera to show us what our duct work looked like and they knew exactly what they were doing.Thank youSo much for everything

connie b Avatar
connie b
11/17/2020

Thank you Adam for your professional and high quality services.And appreciate your great advices for how to maintain the air flow.Will definitely recommend and looking forward to next service from you again.

Sam Cui Avatar
Sam Cui
11/17/2020

Excellent work, Adam was our technician and was very thorough & professional. Adam also went above and beyond giving us tips and advice on our furnace very helpful would recommend to anyone.

Lina M Avatar
Lina M
11/17/2020

Absolutely amazing company went above and beyond what we spoke about. Sam was awesome def recommend to friends and family 10 star if I could !

Sam Zahler Avatar
Sam Zahler
11/17/2020

Sam thank you for a wonderful jobGood quality and very professionalWe are very happy air smells clean and sanitized !

Helen De Villa Avatar
Helen De Villa
11/17/2020

Sam is a true professional. Worth paying for great quality service.

Mark Arduini Avatar
Mark Arduini
11/17/2020

Never had a better duct cleaning before!!!

RAJNEESH JINDAL Avatar
RAJNEESH JINDAL
11/17/2020

We had Sam clean our air ducts, dryer vent and a/c coil. He was polite and professional throughout the whole process. He explained everything that he was doing and even showed us live video footage of the cleaning process inside the vents. He cleaned up everything afterwards and made sure everything was how it was before he arrived. Overall, I would highly recommend Energy Home Service and Sam, just an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Kelly Taylor Avatar
Kelly Taylor
11/10/2020

Adam did a great job - very professional, explained the whole cleaning process in detail and was very careful with making everything clean and tied once the service was completeI hired Energy Home Service again in the Fall to install a new humidifier in my furnace. Adam came back and did it very professionally. The furnace is a bit old so he had to take some additional precautions, but the work was well done and the equipment is working as expected.

Eduardo Gianone Avatar
Eduardo Gianone
10/17/2020

I just had the pleasure of dealing with this amazing company to clean the ducts in my laundromatI give them 5 stars , the service technician, Ahmed was courteous and professional and knew his job very well. This was a larger job than anticipated and he did not cut any corners or rush the job and he cleaned up the work area with detail and care .I would highly recommend this company and will be calling them again.Thanks again !

Patricia Stuart Avatar
Patricia Stuart
10/17/2020

Sam has done an extremely amazing job cleaning our duct, dryer vent, furnace and air coil! Not only was he thorough but also professional! He used technology to maximise the quality of his service! He taught us different tips to prevent and protect! We have only good things to say about his service! He is such a nice and helpful professional! We thank God to help us find his service!! Top notch and quality assurance!

Pat Cheung Avatar
Pat Cheung
10/17/2020

Energy Home Service is a professional and reputable company who takes pride in their work. Adam attended our home for duct and vent cleaning. He was excellent! He took the time to explain all the work that he would be doing and then showed us the results in real time! I highly recommend this company for your air duct cleaning needs.

Ashley F. Avatar
Ashley F.
10/17/2020

Adam and his helper Del were AMAZING!!! Professional, polite, courteous, efficient, and super sensitive to keeping our house clean while they worked. Kept us in the loop when needed and allowed us to go about our day without interruption. Don't hesitate just book these guys. They're fantastic!

Emil Cermak Avatar
Emil Cermak
10/17/2020

Ahmed is a true professional. He took the time to explain everything he was doing. He even gave us some extra pointers on our HVAC system. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their ducts cleaned and cleaned properly. Ahmed is a true all star. Keep up the great work.

taccconstruction Avatar
taccconstruction
10/17/2020

Adam, the technician was fantastic ! He was thorough and meticulous. He takes pride in his work. He explained everything he was doing. He was very efficient and takes a lot of pride in his work ! Would definitely recommend this company and image.0000001. image.0000001.jpg

Erica I. Avatar
Erica I.
10/17/2020

top notch service provided to clean my air duct, Sam was very professional, patient and very detailed work, huge difference compare to those offered on groupon, will repeat the service in 2 years. highly recommended for a Proper clean service, not some mediocre job

FlyingBear A Avatar
FlyingBear A
10/17/2020

Excellent service. The technician Ahmed (and trainee Manraj) were very professional and knowledgable. Ahmed educated our family on many aspects we wouldn’t otherwise have known. He went above and beyond just cleaning the ducts.

j Lawson Avatar
j Lawson
10/17/2020

Adam was awesome. He did a spectacular job, the pricing was competitive and he paid attention to the smallest of details including thorough cleaning up after he finished his work. I will be using their services again.

Sean S Avatar
Sean S
10/17/2020

Ahmed and Del completed the duct cleaning and sanitization, as well as cleaned out my dryer tube. They were extremely professional and thorough with their work, and I am very satisfied with the end result!

ali rostami Avatar
ali rostami
10/17/2020

2nd time I've used them. This time to install a humidifier. Impressed with how thorough and professional they are. Will be using them for all services!

Deanna D Avatar
Deanna D
10/17/2020

Adam and Manraj were fantastic! Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Energy Home Service for your duct and vent cleaning needs!

Nestor Blumwald Avatar
Nestor Blumwald
10/17/2020

Sam was on time and responsible. He gave us some useful advice for our house. The service was professional and good quality.

Sally Avatar
Sally
10/17/2020

Very good service ! Ahmed did complete the cleaning and sanitazing very professional and very clean.

Makeup Byselver Avatar
Makeup Byselver
10/17/2020

Prompt arrivalKnowledgeable and extremely professional and helpfulHighly recommendedThank you

Marwa Sallam Avatar
Marwa Sallam
10/17/2020

The best company I ever met. So professional and they did their job really good

Enza Nicolosi Avatar
Enza Nicolosi
10/17/2020

Great service. Would highly recommend to others.

Natalie Klymchuk Avatar
Natalie Klymchuk
10/17/2020

Ahmed, who serviced my home did an amazing job cleaning our duct, vents and furnace! I was really tempted to find a lower end priced company to do our duct cleaning but I am so glad we didn't. For one, Ahmed was very professional and knowledgable, answering all my questions, even some outside of duct cleaning and provided me a lot of pro tips for my home like how to check whether my humidifier is working or not. Also gave me lots of practical suggestions to help me improve air flow to the upper floors. During the cleaning, covers were laid out on the floors and wall/corner bumpers were put in place to protect my home from any accidentally damages. When the job was done, Ahmed vacuumed and cleaned up areas he worked on. I'm very impressed with the level of service.The job itself was done very effectively as well. Even though I had duct cleaning done only a few years ago by another company, during Ahmed's cleaning, during the video monitoring, which I watched live for a part of it, there were tiles and other construction material from a renovation done prior to the last cleaning that was being cleared out. He showed me that their effectiveness was due having vacuuming each branching duct instead of just the trunk duct and using state of air equipment and methodology. It is more labour intensive so it is usually not done by other duct cleaning companies but evidently it is much more effective.Not to even mention the sanitization with natural cleansers, that other companies don't do, the professionalism and effectiveness in the duct cleaning is well worth the extra money. I would definitely use their service again. Absolutely a 5 star.

B Sam Avatar
B Sam
9/17/2020

We hired the services of Energy Home Services for duct and vent cleaning. Right from when we booked the appointment customer service was excellent. The service charges were explained in detail and appointment was followed up by a call 2 days before the service. The associate, Ahmed, arrived on time. He was well spoken, very polite and explained in detail how the job would be carried out. He was always mindful of wearing a mask and gloves. Ahmed worked very systematically and was detail oriented. As he worked he gave us tips about the humidifier, its filter, the furnace etc. He took great effort to clean out the dryer vent as well. He also vacuumed the area around all vents after he was done cleaning. He only stopped when he was satisfied that everything was completed and back in place. He is quite an advocate for his employers.We are very impressed with the service offered by Energy Home and will definitely recommend them as a top notch company.Thank you.

Delbar Irani Avatar
Delbar Irani
9/17/2020

We used Energy Home Service to clean our ducts. Adam was our technician and was super professional, accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything to us as well as suggested a few things we could do around the house that would help with air flow, circulation, and maintenance of our heating and air conditioning. I really liked the fact that we could watch the ducts being cleaned with the live camera option that they provide as well. I would definitely use Energy Home Service again.

Christina Scopa Avatar
Christina Scopa
9/17/2020

Sam performed the work at my home. He was very diligent, patient and very customer service orientated. He explained his process and final expectations.He provided very helpful information pertaining g to the maintenance of my furnace and the proper functioning of my thermostat.I will definitely be looking at an air purifier for my home and will request his services again.Very satisfied customer.

Rozanne and Malcolm Treger Avatar
Rozanne and Malcolm Treger
9/17/2020

Ahmed was our technician, he was very polite and professional, clean and quick , he wore a facial mask at all times. He explained how my equipment works and informed myself on how to use equipment efficiently and also how to maintain them for reliability.. what I really liked about Ahmed is his people skills , respect and especially his knowledge , this man really know his stuff ..

Vito Carlucci Avatar
Vito Carlucci
9/17/2020

Sam was absolutely top-notch. Very professional, he answered all my questions, and cleaned the house ducts thoroughly. He came prepared with all the right equipment and took extra care to make sure there was no mess and the work was done on time and on schedule. I would recommend Sam and the Energy Home Service team to anyone who needs duct cleaning or any other HVAC work. A++++

Dan Moshkovich Avatar
Dan Moshkovich
9/17/2020

Great affordable professional service. Asam did an excellent job, explaining everything he would do, very clean, on time and professional. We are very pleased with his service that I would recommend his company to my friends.

Frank Fuentes Avatar
Frank Fuentes
9/17/2020

Adam was very professional and friendly. We had a great experience. Thank you so much would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC service and cleaning.

Oren Sisame Avatar
Oren Sisame
9/17/2020

Adam and his team were extremely professional, knowledgeable and honest. Adam exceeded our expectations will definitely refer him to family and friends.

Thaer Hanna Avatar
Thaer Hanna
9/17/2020

Adam was professional and informative. He did a thorough job and we are very happy with his services. Highly recommend him to everyone.

Tina McLean Avatar
Tina McLean
9/17/2020

Adam was fantastic!! Very thorough, explained everything and knew what he was doing. Energy Home Service are the ones to call!!

Emilio Giorgi Avatar
Emilio Giorgi
9/17/2020

Super professional. Great advice and tips to new home owners. Will use again!

Henry Nguyen Avatar
Henry Nguyen
9/17/2020

Such an amazing work and professional job!!!

shoyoko -chan Avatar
shoyoko -chan
9/17/2020

Excellent job on cleaning out the ducts in the house we just lived into. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything that was going on in our vents. Would definitely recommend.

Loren Schwartz Avatar
Loren Schwartz
8/18/2020

Ahmed was extremely professional, nice & knowledgeable about the HVAC cleaning. He gave us a 30 minute heads up before he arrived, worked quickly and effectively. Once he was done he gave the house a quick vacuum, something we definitely didn't expect based off of previous experiences we've had with duct cleaning services. We would definitely recommend booking your duct cleaning and other HVAC services with this company! Great employees, great price and great service!

Mandeep Singh Dulku Avatar
Mandeep Singh Dulku
8/17/2020

Excellent work! Technician was very polite, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He wore booties over his shoes and rolled out carpeting in the hallway. When he started cleaning the ducts he gave me a little monitor and with a camera I watched the ducts be cleaned. I was amazed at how professional and clean he worked and after it was all done he even vacuumed!!! I would recommend them to anyone, eyes closed, fantastic work I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Mina Avatar
Mina
8/17/2020

I was very impressed with the technician Ahmed and services he provided. He was very polite and professional. He was right on time and did excellent job. I couldn't believe how neat and clean his job was. I immediately called my neighbor and recommended Energy home services to him. Keep up the excellent work. I would definitely recommend your services to all my friends

Aliasger Adamjee Avatar
Aliasger Adamjee
8/17/2020

I forgot asking his name. He is professional !He explained me my house air vent and duct condition and air flow too. Nice and Efficient tools were used for cleaning. He is Very nice and kind. I would like to recommend him 100%.Important, Total Cost is very reasonable too.I will keep ENERGY HOME SERVICE business card for next time.Thank you again !!

SD L Avatar
SD L
8/17/2020

The technician, Adam, was exceptional and went beyond what I expected. He was thorough, professional and even brought to my attention problems in my home which were not related to the service he was performing. Great service. Stanley T, Richmond Hill, ON.

Double Blue Avatar
Double Blue
8/17/2020

Adam provided exceptional service and demonstrated impeccable attention to detail. He explained every part of the cleaning and sanitation process and ensured we were happy. We were thrilled with the service and would highly recommend them!

Rob Policicchio Avatar
Rob Policicchio
8/17/2020

Got my duct cleaning done from Ahmed. Great and courteous service. As a new home owner he spent the time to explain the things I need to look out for my HVAC. Highly recommended. Thank you to Sabrina as well!

Tejpaul Grewal Avatar
Tejpaul Grewal
8/17/2020

Sam is very professional and explained everything about the job, and he took a great care in our home. We are very satisfied with their service and highly recommend him and his company. Thank you Sam!

Paramesh Thiyagar Avatar
Paramesh Thiyagar
8/17/2020

Just have my house serviced by Adam and it was the best experience I’ve ever had with a duct cleaning company I recommend them to anyone that needs professional work and reliability very happy

living healthy Avatar
living healthy
8/17/2020

Adam was terrific. He explained everything, he was respectful, he went out of his way to make suggestions and took great care in my home. I would highly recommend him.

Stacy Malul Avatar
Stacy Malul
8/17/2020

Simply the best! Great job Ahmad!

Andriy Bushtruk Avatar
Andriy Bushtruk
8/17/2020

Highly recommended. My home just had duct cleaning service today. Ahmed was great. He did a detailed duct cleaning, a/c cleaning, disinfecting and vacuuming the area he worked on. I like that he explained the process from start to finish. I also like that he covered the vents and placed barriers to not damage my furniture. My home was clean and breathing was great. The natural and hospital grade disinfectant made my home smell so good. The video camera to see how much dirt was removed inside the duct added info as well. He gave advice on the type of filters I should use and how to clean the a/c unit outside the house. Of all duct cleaning professionals who came and serviced my home, he was the best. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you Energy Home Service.

Agie Ams Avatar
Agie Ams
8/14/2020

Amazing work , service and professionalism.
You know when people say that they found a hidden gem if its a restaurant or vacation place well this is a hidden gem
Great work definitely recommend you to others
Frank

Frank Stalteri Avatar
Frank Stalteri
8/01/2020

We just finished a major renovation so we were looking for a good, reliable duct cleaning service and we definitely found one! It was really easy to make an appointment over the phone and the services were explained in detail before I even made an official appointment. On the day of the cleaning, I received a phone call to give me a 20 minute heads up for arrival. The service tech was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable as he explained the steps along the way. He also gave us handy tips to keep our air-conditioner and furnace in tiptop shape. I was pleased to see that he was covid-prepared as he wore a mask and gloves the entire time. I love the natural disinfectant he used at the end in each vent. Not only does our house smell clean and fresh, but I also feel confident that my family is breathing clean, chemical-free air. I would definitely recommend this company for all your duct cleaning needs and we will be calling on them for regular maintenance in the years to come!

Kim Wallace Avatar
Kim Wallace
7/17/2020

I would strongly recommend to use the service of duct and furnace cleaning from Energy Home Service. My house now smells different and keeping it clean is easier! Sam is fantastic, he is a true professional, who is actually educated in the trade - you will notice that from the moment he steps in. On top of having all the ducts thoroughly cleaned, he also found several issues form the builder dating back to 1988! Nobody has ever noticed that before! Even the home inspector or the previous duct cleaning company. He is a real professional who is passionate about his job. I was impressed with how much time he had spent in the house and how particular his job was! Thank you, Sam! I am giving out your business cards to all my friends, so you will definitely be getting more business from a happy customer!

Olga Zakharova Avatar
Olga Zakharova
7/17/2020

Ahmed was on time and did an amazing job cleaning the ducts, ac, furnace and laundry vent.Beyond our expectations. First walked through potential air leaks, air pressure through vents around the house and common issues and recommendations. Video showed all the cleaning in real-time and before and after. Pressure Sprayed environmentally friendly antibacterial cleaner through the vents and cleaned up all area where he worked. Thank you again for the great service and highly recommend and agree with the Other reviews.

Dipak Prasad Avatar
Dipak Prasad
7/17/2020

Adam was meticulous and did quality work. He took the time to explain various aspects about our home duct system. Over the past 15 years, I have never had a duct cleaning service spend as much time and effort as Adam did on cleaning our ducts. Truly deserves the 5 star rating. Would recommend 100% to anyone.Also, Sabrina on the phone was also very helpful with booking the appointment on such short notice. A wonderful team indeed!

Reuben T Avatar
Reuben T
7/17/2020

Very professional. On time service. Ahmed showed up, wore gloves and mask throughout the visit. Explained everything very clearly. Was very mindful of keeping everything in the home safe with bumper guards and mats. Cleaned up after done. Very polite and great customer service . Will definitely use them again .

Zamin Baqar Avatar
Zamin Baqar
7/17/2020

Had a great experience with this company. Very professional, informative, and didn’t hesitate to answer all the questions I had about air flow and proper maintenance! Will use again the next to me the service is needed!

Daniel Simonetta Avatar
Daniel Simonetta
7/17/2020

Energy Home Service did a fantastic job. The technician was professional, he was tidy and he did a fantastic job! I loved seeing the little camera that showed all the dust & dirt in our new home. Thanks guys

Teresa Pannia Avatar
Teresa Pannia
7/17/2020

Thank you very much for cleaning our dryer vent. You provided excellent customer service. Our dryer works better now because of your service. 👌👌👌👌👌

Berta Maxwell Avatar
Berta Maxwell
7/17/2020

Sam is very detail oriented and explained very clearly and I am very satisfied with his service

John Chan Avatar
John Chan
7/17/2020

We just finished a major renovation so we were looking for a good, reliable duct cleaning service and we definitely found one! It was really easy to make an appointment over the phone and the services were explained in detail before I even made an official appointment. On the day of the cleaning, I received a phone call to give me a 20 minute heads up for arrival. The service tech was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable as he explained the steps along the way. He also gave us handy tips to keep our air-conditioner and furnace in tiptop shape. I was pleased to see that he was covid-prepared as he wore a mask and gloves the entire time. I love the natural disinfectant he used at the end in each vent. Not only does our house smell clean and fresh, but I also feel confident that my family is breathing clean, chemical-free air. I would definitely recommend this company for all your duct cleaning needs and we will be calling on them for regular maintenance in the years to come!

Kim Wallace Avatar
Kim Wallace
7/05/2020

Ahmad was the most professional and made the experience the best. I’ve used other companies in the past, and nothing compares to how amazing the experience was.

Matt Fasih Avatar
Matt Fasih
6/25/2020

Our experience with this company has been outstanding. We've had our duct cleaning done before by other reputable companies but non of them compare to the quality of job completed by this company. From the moment the technician arrived (on time) we could see the difference in service. He was in full PPE which we appreciated, wore protective booties on his shoes. Did a walk through with us counting all vents and explaining what he will be doing. Had bumper pads put around all corners and felt put down so his line didn't damage our doors or floors. provided us with a camera so we could see while the vents were being cleaned. Cleaned and sanitized all vents and when the job was completed he went back to all areas where he had been and vacuumed any debris he may have left behind. Very approachable and it was clear that educating clients was important part of the job. We had a few other things with our furnace/ humidifier that needed attention (nothing to do with his job), however he took the time out to explain what to do and labeled things for us for future reference. Also sent before and after photos of the vents !! All in all it was a great experience, and a noticeable difference in air quality. I've already recommended them to the rest of my family.

Sharda S Avatar
Sharda S
6/17/2020

I'm glad I booked with Energy Home Service. I got to meet Sam. He's a terrific gentleman.I got more than what I paid for.1) Punctual /On time - My appointment was 11:30 am. Sam arrived 15 minutes earlier.2) Professional -- He showed up wearing a mask. He was wearing a shoe coverings to protect my floor; protected my floor from his equipments with red carpet, performed all the routine checks and explained to me the reasons, he showed me live video inside the vent while vacuuming it,. gave advices how to maintain the ducts clean.3) Good quality - his work is textbook perfect. That's all I can say. He takes pride in what he does.4) Good value --- he cleaned up after his own mess.The best part is based on his assessment I paid less than I got quoted for.5) Responsiveness-- he's open to any questions and he responded to them with in depth knowledge and professionalism.

A M Avatar
A M
6/17/2020

Sam was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained the procedure before starting the work and throughout. He made sure the work was flawless and vacuumed the house after the job was done. I highly recommend him and his service.Thanks Sam. Job well done.

Mandana.matin53 53741319 Avatar
Mandana.matin53 53741319
6/17/2020

A great duct cleaning service I have never seen before. I can be watching the video via their wireless camera and seen too much all of the dust taken out. Very professional and work hard. I recommend this company to my friends and family for the HVAC service.

Yunping Feng Avatar
Yunping Feng
6/17/2020

I was very happy with the service Adam gave meHe worked for 3.5 hours ..explaining what he is doing, also was able to watch via camera the work before and after. He did an amazing job . I am recommended HVAC - Duct cleaning service, Super work !!

gali turgal Avatar
gali turgal
6/17/2020

Ahmed was very professional, fast and punctual. He was very knowledgeable & explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with the service & glad I chose Energy Home Service. Highly recommended!

Farhad Ghandehari Avatar
Farhad Ghandehari
6/17/2020

Very good job. Met our expectations. Technician was knowledgeable and friendly.Thanks a lot.I recommend this company for any HVAC job, they are professionals you can trust.Alain O.

Alain Oghia Avatar
Alain Oghia
6/17/2020

These guys went above and beyond. Ahmed explained everything in detail and was very patient and professional. They take real pride in their work and it shows.

Amresh Sharma Avatar
Amresh Sharma
6/17/2020

The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He has done a very professional work. I really recommend if you want to do duct cleaning call this company.

Roy Abdollahi Avatar
Roy Abdollahi
6/17/2020

Very professional and dedicated. Appreciated that the gentleman followed Covid prevention measures to keep us safe!

zem kabani Avatar
zem kabani
6/17/2020

Adam performed the job more than I can expect, nice guy and excellent service! Highly recommended.

Kent Liu Avatar
Kent Liu
6/17/2020

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Walid Abdelaty Avatar
Walid Abdelaty
6/17/2020

Ahmed did an excellent job with duct and furnace cleaning of our new house. He was extremely polite, and professional and explained everything in detail. I told him in person and I will write it down here that I will always give him a call whenever we require duct/furnace cleaning for our house.Keep up the great work.

Avinash Nair Avatar
Avinash Nair
5/17/2020

Very professional and knowledgable, Ahmed was educating me about what he was doing as he was performing the duct cleaning service. Cleaned up very nicely as well, I would definitely recommend Ahmed from Energy Home Service to family and friends

Rohit Harish Avatar
Rohit Harish
5/17/2020

Ahmed from Energy Home Service replaced the gas water heater in our house. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend this company to anyone. Amazing service. Thank you.

Sergey G Avatar
Sergey G
5/17/2020

The service was impeccable. I highly recommend this company.

Helen Guryn Avatar
Helen Guryn
5/17/2020

"Energy Home Service" provided outstanding service while replacing our hot water tank. A receptionist Sabrina was very kind and polite while assessing our problem. A technician Ahmed came with a new HW tank and all work was completed within 2 hours since he stepped inside the house. Absolutely no mass in the house! Special carpet to cover the traffic area and equipment to deliver the new tank and remove the old one were used. Very satisfied with the service! And their price was unbeatable too! Many thanks to you guys and our best wishes!!!

Gulia Gaidarova Avatar
Gulia Gaidarova
4/17/2020

Incredible experience. He was super professional and we cannot believe the difference it’s already made in our house. Ahmed is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I’ll be using this service every 2 years. Came super prepared with mask on and gloves and knew how to social distance. Thank you once again.

AK KO Avatar
AK KO
4/17/2020

Adam our technician was great! Very thorough and very helpful in answering any questions or concerns. Took his time and made sure the job was done right. Really know what they are doing! We had a basement Reno so there was plenty of dust. Highly recommend!

Jiten Khatri Avatar
Jiten Khatri
4/14/2020

"Energy Home Service" provided outstanding service while replacing our hot water tank. A receptionist Sabrina was very kind and polite while assessing our problem. A technician Ahmed came with a new HW tank and all work was completed within 2 hours since he stepped inside the house. Absolutely no mass in the house! Special carpet to cover the traffic area and equipment to deliver the new tank and remove the old one were used. Very satisfied with the service! And their price was unbeatable too! Many thanks to you guys and our best wishes!!!

Julia Gaydarova Avatar
Julia Gaydarova
4/01/2020

Excellant work, very efficient, explained everything before starting, did not rush their work, took their time and did everything correctly, went beyond what was required of them and did a bit extra. I will definitely be using them again for my next job. I am very satisfied with the job they've done. 5 Stars, from the customer service over the phone to finishing the job in the end.

Baksam Radw Avatar
Baksam Radw
3/17/2020

Adam took the time to explain exactly what was needed to be done to clean and sanitize our ducts. Overall, I know he performed a detailed job, the house smells cleaner and the price was very good for the amount of work that was done. He even gave us a bonus cloth dryer sweep which we needed. He seems very honest, polite and someone I would hire again to maintain the cleaning.

Paul Salsberg Avatar
Paul Salsberg
3/17/2020

Ahmed came on time for duct cleaning. He worked diligently and amicably answered all our questions. Absolutely flawless work from a charming personality. We will be recommending Energy Home Service to our friends.

Arijit De Avatar
Arijit De
3/17/2020

That was an amazing job done by Ahmed and the Energy Home Service company. The company is very busy, so took us almost 2 weeks to wait for our appointment, but it was worth the wait.Our air ducts were very dusty which was proven with the interior camera which the company provides, and Ahmed made sure he left each duct spotless. He also made some adjustments to the interior of the ducts which had improved the air flow coming inside the house. After throughout cleaning, the ducts were disinfected with chemical-free compound, which left us happy, since some family members have allergies to certain chemicals.Ahmed made sure we understood what was happening during each stage of the cleaning, which we found very helpful. After he was done with the air ducts, he proceeded to clean the dryer vents, which turned out to be a mandatory procedure and a safety related concern. Once the job was complete Ahmed made sure to leave his work area spotless by bringing in portable vacuum and cleaning all the debris which resulted from duct cleaning.We stayed satisfied with the experience and for sure would recommend the services by this company.

Fred Lobovsky Avatar
Fred Lobovsky
2/17/2020

Ahmed did a wonderful job servicing the house. He was extremely thorough and diligent in explaining what he was doing and made great recommendations (without pressuring either my wife or I in to making a decision). He showed us a live feed of him doing the duct cleaning, and it was pretty staggering, the amount of dust and pet hair that came out of the vents. He also cleaned our central vac system and laundry vent (which also had a lot of dirt in it). After he did the duct/laundry vent/central vac cleaning, we requested he come back and add a home humidifier and filtering system. Again, he did an amazing job in this and walked us through how to care for the humidifier and filter once he completed his work. We have already recommended him to some friends of ours and would also recommend him to anyone who needs work of this nature done in the house. Ahmed is very punctual, thorough and friendly and did not rush through the work to move on to another job. He took his time to make sure that the work was done properly and to our satisfaction. Thanks Ahmed, for a job well done!

Sandy Sander Avatar
Sandy Sander
2/17/2020

Amazing work from beginning to end! Adam was so professional and explained everything to me thoroughly. I was able to see how my ducts looked before and after, I was completely impressed. Not only did they look brand new, not one speck of dust or particle was left behind. I could smell the difference in my house right away. The professional cleaner that was used in every duct was shown to me before and proven to me that it was safe for my 3 little ones to breathe in. I can certainly breathe an sleep easier tonight knowing all the dust and debris are no longer in the air. I would definitely recommend Energy Home Service for all of your HVAC and duct cleaning services. Also, thank you Sabrina for your patience and knowledge. You made this process so easy and answered every one of my questions. And your services had no hidden fees- everything was explained and told to me upfront. THANK YOU!!!

candice agostino Avatar
candice agostino
2/17/2020

We had an excellent experience with Ahmed and Energy Home Service for our Duct Cleaning. They were extremely professional and started with explaining the whole process in detail from start to finish. Ahmed took his time to ensure all minor details were taking care of when cleaning. We had just finished a renovation and the dust had accumulated. We were told the process would take 3 hours- however with our situation it took almost 5 hours to complete properly. Ahmed stayed and ensured everything was done properly. They made sure floors were covered and furniture properly moved- took extreme care with making sure not to damage anything. The camera's were a bonus to visualize how it worked. The kids loved it. All in all -very professional, trustworthyand friendly, not to mention cost-effective. I would definitely use again and would highly recommend. Excellent value.

Tara Ruffolo Avatar
Tara Ruffolo
2/17/2020

Hi, I am living at Richmond Hill and we had a renovation one month ago. So much dust all around after renovation, I tried to find a good duct cleaning company.Finally, I contacted the Energy Home Service and they came and did the duct cleaning including the furnice cleaning.It was a fantastic job what he did. He even showed me the camera while the duct cleaning. It was shocked because of lots of dust...he even did the disinfection on holes and ducts..and finished to vaccum on the floor. And he (Ahmed) is very nice guy too. I am soooo happy and I really recommand the duct cleaning with the Energy Home Service if you need. I can breath the more fresh air at home.Helen / Richmond Hill

Helen Hwang Avatar
Helen Hwang
2/17/2020

Amazing experience. Friendly, competent, efficient, and effective. I was impressed by the knowledge base and the willingness to share information about how things work, as well as tips to achieve better air quality. Care was taken in every aspect of the service. Not only could I see the vast difference between the state of the ducts before & after service (on the camera provided), I could also feel the difference in the force of air from my vents upon completion. Will definitely be recommending to family & friends! Thank you so much for your superior services. You told me you’d provide the service as if it were your own home, and you truly did. Very much appreciated!!!

Alicia Marchini Avatar
Alicia Marchini
2/17/2020

Thank you so much for the incredible service we received! We are expecting a baby any day and bought a 30 year old home that had never had the ducts cleaned. We just finished doing renos and had been waiting to have our ducts and furnace cleaned. This company not only went out of their way to ensure we could get them done as quickly as possible but also came on a Friday of a long weekend. The service we received was beyond satisfactory. The technician took his time, was extremely thorough, and went above and beyond to ensure our house was up to par to bring a new baby home to. Thank you so much, we would most definitely recommend this company to anyone! 10/10 service!

Julie Casselman Avatar
Julie Casselman
2/17/2020

We have a detached back split home in Toronto and had a Technician named Ahmed from Energy Home Service come do the duct, furnace and dryer cleaning for us. We have a baby on the way and wanted to ensure that it was a quality service. Ahmed was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional service... he disinfected each vent with an all natural product and showed us a live video feed of the cleaning. We were very impressed by the high quality and affordability of the service. We highly recommend Energy Home Service to everyone!

Ashmeet Parmar Avatar
Ashmeet Parmar
2/17/2020

Everything about this experience was great. Sabrina was highly efficient in scheduling and confirming my appointment. Adam who provided the service called twice to prior to let me know he was on his way. Once here Adam took time to explain the process (the camera was nice to see inside the ducts). Adam provided extra advice about my overall HVAC system. The extra care was great - corner protectors for walls/furniture, vacuuming up afterwards etc - but best of all was Adam’s professional and friendly manner. I highly recommend this company!!

Outdoors Jen Avatar
Outdoors Jen
2/17/2020

Adam came to my house and absolutely blew my expectations out the window. Greatest service for anything I've ever done. He not only gave me reassurance about everything, he was extremely considerate, clean and organized. Adam told me everything he was doing beforehand and even vacuumed when he was done. When choosing someone for duct cleaning or overall hvac services..don't think twice and choose energy home services. Well worth it and most definitely will be contacting in the future.

Zzz Fx Avatar
Zzz Fx
2/17/2020

This is by far the nicest service I've received.Ahmed arrived on time. He checked the furnace and fixed a couple small issues with it. His knowledge on HVAC is very informative. Also, the care of details were incredible. Not only did he use sheets to cover the route to the furnace room. He also used corner shield to avoid leaving any marks on the corners.The air duct cleaning job is amazing as promised on their website.I'm definitely returning to this company for any other HVAC work.

Damon Q. MENG Avatar
Damon Q. MENG
2/17/2020

Adam came to our house for an air duct cleaning service. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and thorough. We are very happy with the service he provided and will definitely call him back in the future, as well refer him to our friends and family. He even gave us tips on how to maintain our HRV unit in between services. Thank you, Adam!Energy Home Service is the real deal!Ps. Thanks to Sabrina for scheduling and following up! Customer service is great!Mark I.

Mark Ilagan Avatar
Mark Ilagan
2/17/2020

I was blown away by their informative and highly skilled technician that came here and took care of everything I needed done. There was no hidden fees or cost, they were very accommodating to my schedule and wasted no time in getting straight to the job. I have elderly family with me, and the technician treated them like family which made the setting comfortable for them while they worked. Highly recommend them if your looking for quality work.

Jonathan Neville Avatar
Jonathan Neville
2/17/2020

Never thought I would get soo much joy in seeing what a proper air duct cleaning job can do to your home. From all the knowledge and step-by-step explanation of everything by Ahmed, it was money well spent as you can't put a price on your families health. I would only recommend this company for my family and friends and I already know a few of my friends getting ready to call them to get their ducts cleaned. -Aldo-

A F Avatar
A F
2/17/2020

We had a fantastic experience with Ahmed from start to finish. he responded quickly, showed up on time on the allotted day, and spent spent hours doing an extremely thorough job. Not to mention he was extremely polite and courteous and took extra care to protect the floors and walls. I have tried several duct cleaning services and this experience was by far the most pleasant. Highly recommend his services!!

Ahmed Attalla Avatar
Ahmed Attalla
2/17/2020

We have ordered an Air duct cleaning for our house. And were pleasantly surprised with high standard of professionalism. Absolutely amazing work was done by Adam. He came fully professionally equipped , paid attention to all details was working hard to give our home a good fresh air flow. We are very satisfied with this company and with work done by Adam. Highly recommended! Thank you.Best, Lilia

L Avatar
L
2/17/2020

What an excellent service! I can highly recommend them, very efficient, competitive price, detailed work, he didn’t run through and finished it in an hour or so! It took Adam 3-4 hours to complete the job. Everything was exceptional! He covered the stairs, hallway, cleaned after himself upon finishing the ducts. The house smells so nice! Thank you, I will choose you guys again!

Annamaria Cserepka Avatar
Annamaria Cserepka
2/17/2020

This was an amazing experience, this company is well deserved of a 5 out of 5 . They went beyond the service I requested , duct cleaning , disinfectant (hospital quality) and an overview of the furnace system . Made adjustment where needed and recommended other things that would benefit my families health . Thank you Adam and energy home service . Simply the best !!!!!!!

Sal Avatar
Sal
2/17/2020

Adam did an amazing job cleaning our ducts. It has been years since we had this done and I can't believe how much the technology has changed. He worked straight through, over 4 hours. Explained as he cleaned and also had me sit down watching this process on his camera. Best customer service in a long time. Highly recommend this company. 5 star all the way.

Anita Missalla Avatar
Anita Missalla
2/17/2020

We feel very fortunate that we found Energy Home Services company through a family member who has recently used their services as well.Our ducts cleaning had been done by Adam (Ahmed). His professionalism and knowledge is outstanding. He provided us with a great service and we will definitely use his services in the future and recommending his work.

Florentina Avatar
Florentina
2/17/2020

I am very satisfied with the service provided by the Energy Home Service. I initially had a duct cleaning with them, and then called them again to install a new humidifier for me in the 2nd session. Very punctual and respectable individual. They are well equipped with all the tools in case there are extra works, eg plumbing tools, etc.

Ali Ebrahimi Avatar
Ali Ebrahimi
2/17/2020

We are very happy with the service provided by Energy Home Service.Booking the appointment was easy and all the options were clearly explained, as well as all our questions answered in clear and polite way.The day of the appointment they were on time and their work was very good, thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend them.

Alejandra Gomez Avatar
Alejandra Gomez
2/17/2020

I strongly recommend this company to all. They did a very clean and amazing job about our house duct cleaning service. They are very careful about walls and furniture. I met all my expectations and my house smells heavenly! Time to do yourselves and get ready for winter. Thank you Energy Home Service.

chebistanbanu Avatar
chebistanbanu
2/17/2020

Ahmed was very professional ! He took his time and did the job right . Before he left he vacuum every path he was on . I would highly recommend this company . He showed up in time and he explained every step of the work ! Trustworthy and very well mannered! Thank you for treating my house like yours .

Zerillos Zkk Avatar
Zerillos Zkk
2/17/2020

Amazing Service! From the start booking with Sabrina to having Ahmed clean our ducts. All the reviews online are true. Kept the area clean and what a difference once it was all complete. My mother in law was so impressed and I will also use them going forward. Worth getting the full package.

Marc Kalaw Avatar
Marc Kalaw
2/17/2020

I had Ahmed come over to do the duct, furnace and AC coil cleaning at my home. He did an outstanding job of cleaning the equipments and ducts - highly recommend. Took the time to explain everything end to end and was very neat and transparent with what he did. No hidden charges. Great work!

Avinash Anand Avatar
Avinash Anand
2/17/2020

The technician is nice and professional, and he explained everything clearly. He helped to examine the furnace system and fixed everything he could. he had a camera so we saw how the duct was coming out from the tube. it took about 4 hours for him to finished whole job. Nice work done!

cecilia yang Avatar
cecilia yang
2/17/2020

With this company you are dealing with true professionals from phone call enquiry right through to the very end. Duct cleaning rings negative thoughts IMO due to telemarketing. Energy Home Service is not that at all. Great service and expertise well worth the money. Highly recommend!

Rob M Avatar
Rob M
2/17/2020

Reliable and quality services provided. The tech was courteous and respectful, took time to explain and consult and made my feel confident in my choice of provider. Everything was managed with the outmost professionalism and care. Will definitely refer all family and friends.

Cristina V Avatar
Cristina V
2/17/2020

Absolutely exceptional service! Adam was very professional, explained the process of getting our ducts cleaned and took the time to show us on camera. The entire process took about 4 to 5 hours and it was money very well spent. I would highly recommend this company.

Danielle P Avatar
Danielle P
2/17/2020

We just had our ducts and furnace cleaned by Energy Home Service and I’m very happy with the results. They were professional, very thorough and a pleasure to be around. I will certainly recommend them and will call them in a couple of years for another clean.

Vanessa Aquino Avatar
Vanessa Aquino
2/17/2020

I was very pleased with the the quality of service I received from Energy Home Service. Ahmed took the time to explain everything he was doing. Very Professional. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get there Duct work cleaned.

Lillian Gallo Avatar
Lillian Gallo
2/17/2020

Adam was professional and courteous while performing the duct cleaning. When he arrived, he laid out red carpet to protect the stairs and kept me informed of the progress throughout the cleaning. I appreciated his thoughtful and honest service approach.

Timothy Luk Avatar
Timothy Luk
2/17/2020

Great Service. Extremely nice technician. Don't think twice. I almost got a company offering 100 dollars for this service. Thank god I didn't. There is no way in the world this job could be done for 100 dollars.You won't regret with Energy Home Service!

Philip Kushmaro Avatar
Philip Kushmaro
2/17/2020

I loved the job ahmed did for us. Very thorough and detailed. First duct cleaning service ive had that i was very happy with. Im In the building business and ahmed was the first person that did his job properly and amazingly. Thank you so much ahmed.

Yasmin Yz Avatar
Yasmin Yz
2/17/2020

Thank you Ahmed for a great job done on our duct cleaning. Excellent customer service. You went above and beyond and that is rarely seen in other companies. I will definitely call you again and will recommend to my family and friends.SincerelyJenny

Jenny Solon Avatar
Jenny Solon
2/17/2020

I had the privilege in dealing with very professional people at Energy Home Service. Ahmed is an exceptional technician who puts the extra care in performing a great job in cleaning ductwork.I highly recommend their services!

Sal Fuci Avatar
Sal Fuci
2/17/2020

This company was professional and excellent to deal with. They knew exactly how to disinfect and clean all the vents and duct work in my whole home.Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs duct cleaning services.

Rocco D Avatar
Rocco D
2/17/2020

We were extremely happy with Energy Home Service. They took their time, explained their services, and we felt they were very experienced and knowledgeable at what they do. We definitely recommend the company. Thank you!

Rahim Lallani Avatar
Rahim Lallani
2/17/2020

Very clean, neat and organized. They did a great job and cleaned very thorough. The technician Ahmed was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. Very polite and detailed. I strongly recommend this company to all!

andrew nicolosi Avatar
andrew nicolosi
2/17/2020

Great service!!! Very impressed with how quickly and efficiently the job was completed.And he also vacuumed where he worked to ensure quality service!!! I highly recommend Energy Home Service for Duct Cleaning!!!

Sandra Battigaglia Avatar
Sandra Battigaglia
2/17/2020

Couldn't be .happier for the professional service! Ahmed was very knowledgeable, friendly, enthusiastic, and super efficient. I think he is a valuable asset to his company. Thank you, Ahmed!

Roma Eterna Avatar
Roma Eterna
2/17/2020

Adam was amazing! We had some issues with our HRV system and he obviously was successful in fixing it! He was very professional and I will definitely recommend him in the future. Thanks Adam!

Ruth Pedrosa Avatar
Ruth Pedrosa
2/17/2020

I was impressed with the thorough and detailed work and the care taken to ensure my house is clean. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend to other people.

Kamal Amirthalingam Avatar
Kamal Amirthalingam
2/17/2020

Will definitely recommend this company. They provide actual quality (you can see difference). Use safe products. Very nice and professional personnel. Well done!!!

Elena Glouchkova Avatar
Elena Glouchkova
2/17/2020

They were professional and kind. The quality of job was excellent. they cleaned all the places after the job was done. They came and left on time.

H. Asadi Avatar
H. Asadi
2/17/2020

Adam did an amazing job with cleaning my duct and installing humidifier for my furnace. I highly recommend him and his company. Thanks Adam!

David Yoon Avatar
David Yoon
2/17/2020

Excellent service! I am beyond satisfied and happy with the job well done. The friendliness and the care for the job was truly satisfactory.

Mandy R Avatar
Mandy R
2/17/2020

Energy Home Service is the best! They are very professional and thorough! I would definitely recommend Energy Home Service! Great job guys!

Karen Jones Avatar
Karen Jones
2/17/2020

Excellent work, efficiently done in a courteous and timely manner. Highly recommend, and we will use again for sure.

Edward Bound Avatar
Edward Bound
2/17/2020

Very professional and explained everything that was happening. Will definitely use them again for future cleanings.

Stefanie M Avatar
Stefanie M
2/17/2020

I’m very satisfied with the air duct and furnace cleaning work. Everything is cleaned in detail and professionally.

海德 Avatar
海德
2/17/2020

Meticulous workmanship. Clean and attention to detail. Great value for the work done. Would highly recommend.

Peter Romano Avatar
Peter Romano
2/17/2020

Incredible job done by the technician and great service from the initial call. Thank you guys.

Jian Li Avatar
Jian Li
2/17/2020

 

 


Vaughan, Ontario, L6A 1Z1, CA
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday8:00 am – 9:00 pm
+1-647-291-1646

Vaughan ON & Richmond Hill ON & Markham ON & North York Toronto ON & Aurora ON & Newmarket ON & Stouffville ON & Gormley ON & East Gwillimbury ON & Bradford West Gwillimbury ON & Caledon ON & Bolton ON & Brampton ON & Etobicoke Toronto ON & Mississauga ON & Concord ON & Maple ON & Thornhill ON & Woodbridge ON & King City ON, CA-ON

Energy Home Service - Air Duct Cleaning Call Now Button

COVID-19 Announcement

Protecting the Health of our Clients & Staff is Taken Very Seriously:

   * Our Technicians will wear disposable mask, gloves and booties & Maintain a social distance.

   * Once the service is done the technician will Disinfect all vents and vacuum around the service area.

   * We Completely Disinfect Whole Ductwork Tools & Equipment before getting to your house.

 

Protect Yourself & the Community from Getting & Spreading Respiratory illnesses as Coronavirus COVID 19 Canada.

   * Personal Hygiene, Indoor Air Cleaning & Disinfecting all high-touch surfaces also with the use of a Whole House Air Purification System Can Control the Wide Spread of Coronavirus COVID-19.

   * Good HVAC Air Filtration System & Furnace Air Purifiers should be combined with the Personal Hygiene & Cleanliness to ensure best protection from Coronavirus COVID 19 & most other types of Germs & Viruses.

scroll to top icon - Energy Home Service