HVAC & Duct Cleaning Reviews

Energy Home Service - Air Duct Cleaning is reputable HVAC & Air Quality Company, provides local HVAC Installation Services & Duct Cleaning Professionals For more than 10 years to thousands of clients at Ontario.

Here are some examples of the HVAC & Duct cleaning company reviews at Vaughan, Richmond Hill, North York, Markham, Bolton, King city, Aurora, Newmarket & Surrounding areas.

Real and Genuine Reviews!!

Mina Avatar
Mina
11/12/2019 - Google

Excellent work! Technician was very polite, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He wore booties over his shoes and rolled out carpeting in the hallway. When he started cleaning the ducts he gave me a little monitor and with a camera I watched the ducts be cleaned. I was amazed at how professional and clean he worked and after it was all done he even vacuumed!!! I would recommend them to anyone, eyes closed, fantastic work I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Annamaria Cserepka Avatar
Annamaria Cserepka
10/23/2019 - Google

What an excellent service! I can highly recommend them, very efficient, competitive price, detailed work, he didn’t run through and finished it in an hour or so! It took Adam 3-4 hours to complete the job. Everything was exceptional! He covered the stairs, hallway, cleaned after himself upon finishing the ducts. The house smells so nice! Thank you, I will choose you guys again!

Annamaria Cserepka Avatar
Annamaria Cserepka
10/23/2019 - Facebook

What an excellent service! I can highly recommend them, very efficient, competitive price, detailed work, he didn’t run through and finished it in an hour or so! It took Adam 3-4 hours to complete the job. Everything was exceptional! He covered the stairs, hallway, cleaned after himself upon finishing the ducts. The house smells so nice! Thank you, I will choose you guys again!

Anita Missalla Avatar
Anita Missalla
10/17/2019 - Google

Adam did an amazing job cleaning our ducts. It has been years since we had this done and I can't believe how much the technology has changed. He worked straight through, over 4 hours. Explained as he cleaned and also had me sit down watching this process on his camera. Best customer service in a long time. Highly recommend this company. 5 star all the way.

chebistanbanu . Avatar
chebistanbanu .
10/13/2019 - Google

I strongly recommend this company to all. They did a very clean and amazing job about our house duct cleaning service. They are very careful about walls and furniture. I met all my expectations and my house smells heavenly! Time to do yourselves and get ready for winter. Thank you Energy Home Service.

L Avatar
L
10/08/2019 - Google

We have ordered an Air duct cleaning for our house. And were pleasantly surprised with high standard of professionalism. Absolutely amazing work was done by Adam. He came fully professionally equipped , paid attention to all details was working hard to give our home a good fresh air flow. We are very satisfied with this company and with work done by Adam. Highly recommended! Thank you.
Best, Lilia

Lilia Sh Avatar
Lilia Sh
10/08/2019 - Facebook

We have ordered an Air duct cleaning for our house. And were pleasantly surprised with high standard of professionalism. Absolutely amazing work was done by Adam. He came fully professionally equipped , paid attention to all details was working hard to give our home a good fresh air flow. We are very satisfied with this company and with work done by Adam. Highly recommended! Thank you.

Ashmeet Parmar Avatar
Ashmeet Parmar
10/05/2019 - Google

We have a detached back split home in Toronto and had a Technician named Ahmed from Energy Home Service come do the duct, furnace and dryer cleaning for us. We have a baby on the way and wanted to ensure that it was a quality service. Ahmed was very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional service... he disinfected each vent with an all natural product and showed us a live video feed of the cleaning. We were very impressed by the high quality and affordability of the service. We highly recommend Energy Home Service to everyone!

Tara Ruffolo Avatar
Tara Ruffolo
10/03/2019 - Google

We had an excellent experience with Ahmed and Energy Home Service for our Duct Cleaning. They were extremely professional and started with explaining the whole process in detail from start to finish. Ahmed took his time to ensure all minor details were taking care of when cleaning. We had just finished a renovation and the dust had accumulated. We were told the process would take 3 hours- however with our situation it took almost 5 hours to complete properly. Ahmed stayed and ensured everything was done properly. They made sure floors were covered and furniture properly moved- took extreme care with making sure not to damage anything. The camera's were a bonus to visualize how it worked. The kids loved it. All in all -very professional, trustworthyand friendly, not to mention cost-effective. I would definitely use again and would highly recommend. Excellent value.

Patricia Stuart Avatar
Patricia Stuart
10/02/2019 - Google

I just had the pleasure of dealing with this amazing company to clean the ducts in my laundromat
I give them 5 stars , the service technician, Ahmed was courteous and professional and knew his job very well. This was a larger job than anticipated and he did not cut any corners or rush the job and he cleaned up the work area with detail and care .
I would highly recommend this company and will be calling them again.
Thanks again !

Jonathan Neville Avatar
Jonathan Neville
9/30/2019 - Google

I was blown away by their informative and highly skilled technician that came here and took care of everything I needed done. There was no hidden fees or cost, they were very accommodating to my schedule and wasted no time in getting straight to the job. I have elderly family with me, and the technician treated them like family which made the setting comfortable for them while they worked. Highly recommend them if your looking for quality work.

Fred Lobovsky Avatar
Fred Lobovsky
9/27/2019 - Google

That was an amazing job done by Ahmed and the Energy Home Service company. The company is very busy, so took us almost 2 weeks to wait for our appointment, but it was worth the wait.

Our air ducts were very dusty which was proven with the interior camera which the company provides, and Ahmed made sure he left each duct spotless. He also made some adjustments to the interior of the ducts which had improved the air flow coming inside the house. After throughout cleaning, the ducts were disinfected with chemical-free compound, which left us happy, since some family members have allergies to certain chemicals.
Ahmed made sure we understood what was happening during each stage of the cleaning, which we found very helpful. After he was done with the air ducts, he proceeded to clean the dryer vents, which turned out to be a mandatory procedure and a safety related concern. Once the job was complete Ahmed made sure to leave his work area spotless by bringing in portable vacuum and cleaning all the debris which resulted from duct cleaning.

We stayed satisfied with the experience and for sure would recommend the services by this company.

Alicia Marchini Avatar
Alicia Marchini
9/19/2019 - Google

Amazing experience. Friendly, competent, efficient, and effective. I was impressed by the knowledge base and the willingness to share information about how things work, as well as tips to achieve better air quality. Care was taken in every aspect of the service. Not only could I see the vast difference between the state of the ducts before & after service (on the camera provided), I could also feel the difference in the force of air from my vents upon completion. Will definitely be recommending to family & friends! Thank you so much for your superior services. You told me you’d provide the service as if it were your own home, and you truly did. Very much appreciated!!!

A F Avatar
A F
9/18/2019 - Google

Never thought I would get soo much joy in seeing what a proper air duct cleaning job can do to your home. From all the knowledge and step-by-step explanation of everything by Ahmed, it was money well spent as you can't put a price on your families health. I would only recommend this company for my family and friends and I already know a few of my friends getting ready to call them to get their ducts cleaned. -Aldo-

mustangfan Avatar
mustangfan
9/18/2019 - Homestars

When a company answers your call and is pleasant and not in a rush and responds to all your inquires in a polite and professional manner, it gives you that confidence right away that the workmanship will have the same approach and I was right. Every step was thoroughly explained, Ahmed treated my house like it was his, and that means a lot as you rarely see that nowadays. I hear it a lot but don't see it. Looking forward to calling them in a couple years to do it again.

Alejandra Gomez Avatar
Alejandra Gomez
9/14/2019 - Facebook

Dryer Vent Cleaning Service We are very happy with the service provided by Energy Home Service. Booking the appointment was easy and all the options were clearly explained, as well as all our questions answered in a clear and polite way. The day of the appointment they were on time and their work was very good, thorough and detailed. I would highly recommend them.

Rob Mantia Avatar
Rob Mantia
9/13/2019 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Service Bolton Highly recommend Energy Home Service, very professional from end to end. Any doubt you May have to duck cleaning from those annoying telemarketers need not apply to this company. They are experts in there field and very professional.

Rob M Avatar
Rob M
9/13/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service North York With this company you are dealing with true professionals from phone call enquiry right through to the very end. Duct cleaning rings negative thoughts IMO due to telemarketing. Energy Home Service is not that at all. Great service and expertise well worth the money. Highly recommend!

Shari Kimel Avatar
Shari Kimel
9/07/2019 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Service Markham The thought of duct cleaning usually makes me cringe because of all those annoying phone calls we constantly receive, but I had such amazing vibes from this company the minute I went to book my appointment that I knew right away these were the people I could trust with my home. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, honest, professional... I never expected to have such a positive experience getting our ducts cleaned! The end results were amazing and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Philip Kushmaro Avatar
Philip Kushmaro
9/05/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Newmarket Great Service. Extremely nice technician. Don't think twice. I almost got a company offering 100 dollars for this service. Thank god I didn't. There is no way in the world this job could be done for 100 dollars.

You won't regret with Energy Home Service!

Karen Skinner Avatar
Karen Skinner
9/04/2019 - Google

Air Duct Cleaning Services I am very pleased with the service and professionalism I received.

Dupinder Sahota Avatar
Dupinder Sahota
9/01/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Aurora Very Professional and loved the before and after comparisons. will do business with you again!

Julie Casselman Avatar
Julie Casselman
8/31/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Concord Thank you so much for the incredible service we received! We are expecting a baby any day and bought a 30 year old home that had never had the ducts cleaned. We just finished doing renos and had been waiting to have our ducts and furnace cleaned. This company not only went out of their way to ensure we could get them done as quickly as possible but also came on a Friday of a long weekend. The service we received was beyond satisfactory. The technician took his time, was extremely thorough, and went above and beyond to ensure our house was up to par to bring a new baby home to. Thank you so much, we would most definitely recommend this company to anyone! 10/10 service!

Sal Fuci Avatar
Sal Fuci
8/28/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Thornhill I had the privilege in dealing with very professional people at Energy Home Service. Ahmed is an exceptional technician who puts the extra care in performing a great job in cleaning ductwork.
I highly recommend their services!

Mandy R Avatar
Mandy R
8/23/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Maple Excellent service! I am beyond satisfied and happy with the job well done. The friendliness and the care for the job was truly satisfactory.

Marc Kalaw Avatar
Marc Kalaw
8/18/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service Woodbridge Amazing Service! From the start booking with Sabrina to having Ahmed clean our ducts. All the reviews online are true. Kept the area clean and what a difference once it was all complete. My mother in law was so impressed and I will also use them going forward. Worth getting the full package.

Helen Ang Avatar
Helen Ang
8/18/2019 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Service Richmond Hill Professional service from beginning to end. We were showed with a live video camera before and after the duct cleaning. Very satisfied with the service we received from this company.

Marc Avatar
Marc
8/17/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Service Vaughan What a great company and customer service. Setting up the appointment was a breeze with Sabrina and Ahmed was amazing cleaning my mother in laws ducts. She was so impressed how he rolled out the red carpet and kept the work area clean. The best part was watching the live camera clean up all the debris in the ducts. Highly recommend and worth every penny using this company. You will have no worries at all.

Julian Peter Avatar
Julian Peter
8/08/2019 - Google

Tankless Hot Water Heater Installation Highly recommended for water heater replacement/installation.

David Gnesin Avatar
David Gnesin
6/20/2019 - Facebook

Air Duct Cleaning Services Great service and real nice people. Efficient and the house smells great. Highly recommended. 10 ⭐️

Collins Chan Avatar
Collins Chan
6/19/2019 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Vaughan What a greatest service I received from the Energy Home Service
Not only Sabrina from the office but also Ahmed the technician provides greatest service of all. Sabrina set up my appointment fast and prompt, reminded and confirmed appointment with me a day beforehand even called me 45 minutes before the technician arrived. The technician Ahmed is a fine gentleman , polite and professional. He explained every single procedure work to us.
Thanks so much !!
I definitely will refer this company to all my friends and my neighbourhoods.
FIVE STARS were well deserved
You guys are rock !!

Karen Jones Avatar
Karen Jones
6/15/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Newmarket Energy Home Service is the best! They are very professional and thorough! I would definitely recommend Energy Home Service! Great job guys!

Giancarlo DiNardo Avatar
Giancarlo DiNardo
6/12/2019 - Google

Dryer Vent Cleaning Vaughan ON Excellent service and quality workmanship. Highly recommended!

Vanessa Aquino Avatar
Vanessa Aquino
6/07/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Maple We just had our ducts and furnace cleaned by Energy Home Service and I’m very happy with the results. They were professional, very thorough and a pleasure to be around. I will certainly recommend them and will call them in a couple of years for another clean.

Will S. Avatar
Will S.
5/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Vaughan From Sabrina the responsive account rep to the knowledgable technician who came to perform the service, they have been very professional, courteous, and took the time to answer all my questions patiently, performed the services we ordered to the best degree possible which is hard to find compared to the typical mediocre quality we get from most industries. The technician went above and beyond and uncovered amatuer problems left over from the builder, and took the time to fix, explain the issues and the products they use to disinfect the vents from mold, bacterial and other harmful stuff. In all they are worth every penny. Be sure to take advantage of furnace and dryer vent cleaning discounts.

STEPHEN KATZ Avatar
STEPHEN KATZ
5/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Richmond Hill Great job. The air in the house was much better. Thank you.

Sandro Caligiuri Avatar
Sandro Caligiuri
5/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Vaughan Great and reliable service. Beyond my expectations.

R Pagnanelli Avatar
R Pagnanelli
5/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Service The technician was very friendly and knowledgable. The job was done professionally. Explained the process thoroughly and gave me chance to see the cleaning process in action. The price of services and option of payments were very reasonable. The overall experience was great. It really puts your mind at ease when dealing with courteous, competent, and professional staff. I would easily retain them for any future work.

Maileen Salva Avatar
Maileen Salva
5/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Aurora Excellent Job! Technician is very professional and effecient. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Ahmed and Sabrina!

Idris Sualim Avatar
Idris Sualim
4/26/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Technician The technician was prompt and efficient. Highly recommended. He even showed us video footage of how the ducts looked on the inside. Excellent service, will use again

Edward Bound Avatar
Edward Bound
4/15/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Woodbridge Excellent work, efficiently done in a courteous and timely manner. Highly recommend, and we will use again for sure.

Jenny Solon Avatar
Jenny Solon
4/07/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Vaughan Thank you Ahmed for a great job done on our duct cleaning. Excellent customer service. You went above and beyond and that is rarely seen in other companies. I will definitely call you again and will recommend to my family and friends.

Sincerely
Jenny

Yury in Toronto Avatar
Yury in Toronto
3/27/2019 - Homestars

Air Duct Cleaning Services Very high level professional spent at least 4 hours cleaning HVAC . During that time myself was watching the video via wireless camera and seen all the dust come through. He also cleaned up clogs in furnace. This type of work is really different for cheap alternatives which we used to do (usually 120-150$). I believe it worth money spent.

Private User Avatar
Private User
3/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Richmond Hill Absolutely the best duct cleaning service I have ever used. From the moment he stepped into my house he took every care imaginable to protect the furniture and flooring from damage. He took time to answer any questions I had and show me how much dirt he actually took out. Very professional work.

Emilia Vetro Avatar
Emilia Vetro
3/25/2019 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Richmond Hill Let me begin by saying I would recommend this company to everyone. Even before they arrived I was impressed with their customer service. They immediately honoured the winter pricing without any hesitation and that saved me $75. They were polite and called a day ahead to remind me of the appointment and to ensure it was still convenient for me. They also called again half hour before the appt as they had promised. When Ahmed came in he had slippers to cover his shoes and took his time explaining any questions I had. He had protectors for all furniture and doorways. My house had never been cleaned in ten years and he showed me all the dust collected both on camera and in his barrel. He sanitized the vents and furnace with organic spray and even allowed us to read the labels. He even attached a vent that always kept falling and sealed some of my return system that needed some attention. I was even able to clean the house as he was doing his cleaning not a drop of dust flew out of the vent covers he had no placed on top of my original vents. He is fantastic and honestly I would give them beyond the five stars if I could.

RICARDO J. Avatar
RICARDO J.
2/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Vaughan As a businessman is very hard to find people ho caer about the job but this company really surprise me from Sabrina in costume service to the owner excellent job.Thank you for you service I recommend this Company to everyone.

Ahmed Attalla Avatar
Ahmed Attalla
2/19/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Vaughan We had a fantastic experience with Ahmed from start to finish. he responded quickly, showed up on time on the allotted day, and spent spent hours doing an extremely thorough job. Not to mention he was extremely polite and courteous and took extra care to protect the floors and walls. I have tried several duct cleaning services and this experience was by far the most pleasant. Highly recommend his services!!

Ariel Troupe Avatar
Ariel Troupe
1/28/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Bolton Me and the family are very satisfied with the duct cleaning completed by Energy Home Service, Professional staff and most important that the techs are licensed gas fitters which gave a piece of mind as I didn't want just anyone open my furnace and clean it with out proper registration.

we are very happy with pics taken before and after and I've seen my self with live video most of the cleaning process with the big duct in the basement, it was literally a blizzard inside the duct from all dust and debris.

Cant thank you enough for honesty and hard work, Thank you from me and the family, Ariel

Ram Avatar
Ram
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning North York Energy home service did amazing job recently to me, even though bad weather they still showed up on time and took good care of my home with covering the floor and using corner guards.
the left my ducts as clean as can be , nice and shiny.
I liked the live video camera as i can see everything instead of pics which can only show some certain spots .
I will be calling you guys for a tankless system in the spring , good job thank you

Dan Avatar
Dan
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Markham Very professional and courteous. Received a courtesy call that they were running late. Ahmed arrived and he was very friendly and very professional. He explained the hole process and showed videos of the work being done along with before and after pictures.
He placed runners along the floor and wore shoe covers to protect the floor as well as places guards on the corners of the walls to prevent the hose from rubbing against it.
I would definitely recommend them and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

anthony Avatar
anthony
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Nobleton The contractor was professional, he was knowlegeble and he took pride in his work.Highly recommended.

Arthur Avatar
Arthur
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning King City Great customer service, I am beyond happy with the duct cleaning and Dryer vent cleaning done at my house at north york.I have done long research before i decided to call them to get the service done, I checked their profile and reviews at google then decided to call them after I knew they are verified business by Home stars which was a piece of mind knowing they checked their background and business registration and profession . I'am very pleased especially they fixed my problem with not enough heat to third floor, all done up to my satisfaction from the vent cleaning and sanitizing, Great job , keep it up.

Troupe Avatar
Troupe
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Bolton From start to finish i was very pleased with all from booking to calling before arrival to tech covering my floors, Tech was very polite and i noticed he was very careful and used corner guards. Most important that they kept a weight behind the door almost shut so my cats don't get out, loved the video camera as saw everything , he was back and forth until the ducts are shining. I'm very happy i did my research and chose this company, I wouldn't trust just anyone with my house, You can totally trust this company, Troupe

joana Avatar
joana
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Newmarket My dryer was taking for ever to dry clothes and most times has to do two cycles just to barely have them drye enough .Searched online and gladly found energy home service. The tech was very polite cleaned the dryer vent in front of me , i was speechless when saw a pile of dust and kept getting bigger and bigger .
No wonder my machine wasn't working properly and was told its a fire hazard at that point if accumulates that much .They cleaned all and showed me how to clean my dryer filter and they put in a clamp to support the vent attached to the machine , there was tape before and wasn't holding properly, Im very satisfied and would definitely recommend it, Joanne

Abbasi Avatar
Abbasi
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Aurora I cleaned my ducts about three weeks back by another company as my wife and little girls suffer from allergies, We just finished renovating so we had ducts cleaned but unfortunately dust was still traveling to third floor from basement and everyone consistently sneezes, the other company would come back and claimed that once service done i signed that I'm satisfied. I left them bad review and that's about all i can do, I learned from this experience so i searched until found ENERGY HOME SERVICE, they are registered with better business bureau and technical standards and safety authority as heating contractor and they have amazing duct cleaning reviews at google. they were on time and spent twice the amount of time the last company did, I was beside the tech the whole time watching and asking questions to make sure all good, I held the camera and watched all dust and debris get out to the vacuum machine, they even showed me their filters before and after and i was shocked how much dust pulled out even after i had cleaning done three weeks ago. I decided to leave this review to show others what we went through to finally find good people that truly care and respect your home .Thank you is not even enough. Abbas

Nibor Avatar
Nibor
1/27/2019 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Richmond Hill Very thorough. Care was taken with home. On time and called ahead. Explained everything. Well done.

Jaemin Lee Avatar
Jaemin Lee
1/13/2019 - Google

Residential Duct Cleaning Service: I looked at the google review and chose Ahmed for my mother's house duct cleaning. He exceeded our expectations by miles!! Would definitely bring him back again.

John Cristovao Avatar
John Cristovao
1/10/2019 - Google

Duct Cleaning Maple ON: Amazing job on our ducts that badly needed a cleaning. He was on time and spent close to 4 hours making sure it was done properly. Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

ziasheikh Avatar
ziasheikh
12/27/2018 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Thornhill When Ahmad realized our now broken tank, which he had replaced 4 years ago,is also part of our heating system he immediately started making calls to obtain a new.Pleasantly he informed us later that day that he would get us an other one under warranty !When the dealer gave him a run around and hard a time he went and purchased one on his own elsewhere and said he'd deal with the manufacturer later !!
He worked late into the the night so we would have heat and hot water.His commitment to satisfy his clients is second to none. I am so very glad I called/met him four years ago.I am an appliance repairman and watching Ahmad work it's easy to see how he prides his workmanship. Every thing is done very properly and meticulously.
He is very upfront,dedicated and above all very very honest.
I am always passing on his contact to my clients knowing they'll be treated very respectfully.

John Avatar
John
12/27/2018 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Concord Energy Home Service is a top notch business. From scheduling to repair everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Repair cost was very fair. Would highly recommend them.

Tom W. Avatar
Tom W.
12/27/2018 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Woodbridge they did my vent cleaning before two months but I still appreciate and remember the hard work they done for me, they were v polite and had alot of patience to advice me regarding my heating and cooling system and to fix v old problem in my furnace, thank you very much and good luck .

Art in London Avatar
Art in London
11/27/2018 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Maple I would recommend this service to anybody and everybody. He was on time and very thorough. He seemed knowledgeable and was professional. I believe he earned every penny that we paid.
Thanks from Art and Judy

Rafaa Elmghrabi Avatar
Rafaa Elmghrabi
11/11/2018 - Google

Air Ducts Cleaning: Ahmed is very courteous, honest, professional and extremely thorough. I’m very pleased with his work and excellent service. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

David M Avatar
David M
11/10/2018 - Google

Air Vent Cleaning Service: Ahmed has been to our house 3tines. Every time he has come he has gone above and beyond expectations. He has ensured that the equipment installed continues to work and was extremely honest about services we needed and those that were uneccesary. I will happily recommend this company.

Meno T. Avatar
Meno T.
7/01/2018

Excellent Quality Service for Air Duct, Furnace and Central Vacuum Cleaning Energy Home Service provided high quality air duct cleaning and furnace cleaning service and explained the process very clearly. Ahmed was very professional and made sure that all the air ducts and vents were thoroughly cleaned out and sanitized (no chemicals used). I appreciated the fact that he did not rush the job (cleaning 4 hrs) and also found multiple air leaks which he sealed up. I was surprised to see how much dust there was in the before pics and how clean it was in the after pics. I will definitely be recommending Ahmed’s Energy Home services to my neighbors, friends and family. Thanks for all your help Ahmed!

Kristine M. Avatar
Kristine M.
7/01/2018

Dryer vent Had all these issues with my dryer turned out it was my vent. I found energy home service online. They came out the next day unbelievable service! Had to come into my house used booty covers. Very knowledgable staff. Recommend changing the cover. Went above and beyond expected service. Thank you!! Would defiantly use again!

Rattan R. Avatar
Rattan R.
7/01/2018

We highly recommend Ahmed and his team Ahmed and his team member Franco were exceptional in all aspects: they were friendly, knowledgeable, docile, caring, patient and detail-oriented at all times. Ahmed ordered the best in class water heater tank for us; he went the extra mile by going to Richmond Hill to pick up the GSW water heater tank because the tank we were supposed to receive didn't meet Ahmed's high expectations he sets for his customers. One thing I loved about Ahmed is the fact that he said he wants to treat our home like his own home. I definitely saw that in Ahmed last Friday - he really cares. Ahmed response turnaround time to our phone calls was always super-fast. He also made sure he was available to install our new hot water tank last Friday rain or shine. I appreciate how much he cared about our immediate need for the hot water tank. We're so glad to build a long term relationship with Ahmed and his team. I am so happy to be a recipient of Ahmed's commitment to provide regular support and his willingness to help with everything around the home (he even offered to install the new Nest thermostat for free). It was such a wonderful experience to communicate with Ahmed. I look forward to using his duct cleaning services soon.

Seetal J. Avatar
Seetal J.
7/01/2018

Honest, Professional and kind service We did a search online to find a professional company to clean our furnace. After sifting through many companies and reading peoples reviews we decided to go with Ahmed. He came on a weekend and on time. His work is clean, thorough and professional in every regard. He delivered exactly what he said he would and on point to the reviews we read. Our home is two years old, this was the first cleaning after the house was built. We never really got proper cold air upstairs so we let Ahmed know. He said after cleaning, he will test the vents and let is know if there's any difference or what the issues may be. After going through the HVAC system, he gave us some tips on what we can do to make air flow better. He also went through the install of the air conditioning unit. The first two things he noticed was the furnace seemed quite small for the size of our house but still met the minimum requirements for builders and that the wiring job from the AC install was butchered. Ahmed called the furnace company and asked them for the recommended furnace size based on the specs of our home. He gave us a very fair quote for a new unit which included installation and having to clean up and redo the wiring ( it was so bad it took most of the day ). Previous to Ahmed guiding us, our home would stay at 28 cel upstairs even with the ac on. This is why without question we spent for a new furnace. You can easily see that Ahmed prides himself on the quality of his work and completes the job thoroughly. With all the different companies we've had in our home over the last 2 yrs for different services, dealing with Ahmed was the best! We have had no issues since and he also followed up to make sure everything was going well. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

R. Rattan Avatar
R. Rattan
6/29/2018 - Google

Hot Water Heaters installation: Ahmed and his team member Franco were exceptional in all aspects: they were friendly, knowledgeable, docile, caring, patient and detail-oriented at all times. Ahmed ordered the best in class water heater tank for us; he went the extra mile by going to Richmond Hill to pick up the GSW water heater tank because the tank we were supposed to receive didn't meet Ahmed's high expectations he sets for his customers. One thing I loved about Ahmed is the fact that he said he wants to treat our home like his own home. I definitely saw that in Ahmed last Friday - he really cares. Ahmed''s response turnaround time to our phone calls was always super-fast. He also made sure he was available to install our new hot water tank last Friday rain or shine. I appreciate how much he cared about our immediate need for the hot water tank. We're so glad to build a long term relationship with Ahmed and his team. I am so happy to be a recipient of Ahmed's commitment to provide regular support and his willingness to help with everything around the home (he even offered to install the new Nest thermostat for free). It was such a wonderful experience to communicate with Ahmed. I look forward to using his duct cleaning services soon.

Abbas Behram Avatar
Abbas Behram
6/29/2018 - Google

Air Conditioning Vent Cleaning Service: thanks to Alireza and Adam, they are very professional and full of energy, I recommend them to all of my family and friends at Thornhill

Cress Avatar
Cress
6/27/2018 - Homestars

Duct Cleaning Vaughan my brother recommended energy home service as a good local duct cleaning company in Vaughan to help clean my vents and sanitize all ducts to kill the molds and germs, I called them and they offered flexible appointments which was really nice and they came on time and did a great cleaning job that take more than three hours then show us photos before and after to ensure we are satisfied before they leave, we are really satisfied and that's why we are recommending them to all our friends and family
Emma and John

Corneliu Stefan Avatar
Corneliu Stefan
6/22/2018 - Google

HVAC Duct Work Service: Outstanding service, amazing price. Ahmed is extremely knowledgeable, humble, and exceeding all expectations. All those looking for HVAC or air duct work, book him soon! I doubt his availability will continue to be as good as it's today -- people like him are a rare find. Thank you, Ahmed!

Rajinder Pal Singh Avatar
Rajinder Pal Singh
6/22/2018 - Google

Heating Duct Cleaning Service: Ahmad was very kind and patient while listening to the requirements as well as providing superb services. Our home is breathing fresh now. Smells great. Learned a lot of new stuff from him about duct cleaning, heating and cooling. I will definitely recommend his services to the family and friends. Excellent service at reasonable price!!!!!

maricel pasco Avatar
maricel pasco
6/22/2018 - Google

Cooling & Heating Service: Ahmed did the job beyond my expectation. Highly recommended.

Menojan T. Avatar
Menojan T.
6/18/2018 - Google

Air Duct Cleaning & Furnace Cleaning: Energy Home Service provided high quality air duct cleaning and furnace cleaning service and explained the process very clearly. Ahmed was very professional and made sure that all the air ducts and vents were thoroughly cleaned out and sanitized (no chemicals used). I appreciated the fact that he did not rush the job (cleaning 4 hrs) and also found multiple air leaks which he sealed up.

I was surprised to see how much dust there was in the before pics and how clean it was in the after pics. I will definitely be recommending Ahmed’s Energy Home services to my neighbors, friends and family. Thanks for all your help Ahmed!

Angela L Avatar
Angela L
6/15/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Woodbridge Ontario: I have been a homeowner for just over 10 years so i’ve had to do this a handfull of times and I googled a few places in the area where I’m now living (Woodbridge). I was fortunate to have spoke with Ahmed who accommodated my request to have my air ducts cleaned. He spent a few hours in my home cleaning and sanitizing my air ducts. I have to say that I’ve never seen a company take as much pride as Ahmed did. From wearing protective gear, laying carpet for his tools (as well as protecting himself and my floors), putting corner protectors around my walls so they don’t get scratched up from the hose to also giving me advice on future care of my home. I thanked and told Ahmed that I’ve never seen such service before and was grateful that I found him! I offered to write a review because good quality work is hard to find. Prior to my calling Ahmed I did not read reviews that were posted although I did see his rating and was impressed with the number of reviews that generated his 5 star rating. I have now read them. I can reiterate each and every positive comment that has been said. I’m not surprised! Well done Ahmed! What a great reputation. I’m glad we met and I am happy to write this review and send as many referrals as I can. All the best to continued success in the future!

Raffi M Avatar
Raffi M
6/15/2018 - Google

HVAC Cleaning Service: Made sure everything was sanitized and dust/dirt free...even went above and beyond without asking. I will never hesitate to use the service again.

76paisa Avatar
76paisa
6/15/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Maple Ontario: Excellent service. Fast, efficient and clean. Would definitely hire energy home service again. Recommend it

Amie Fernandez Avatar
Amie Fernandez
6/15/2018 - Google

Ventilation Cleaning Services Excellent service and job! We are very satisfied customers! You can trust this company.

Mena D Avatar
Mena D
6/08/2018 - Google

Vents, Furnace & Dryer Vent Cleaning We had an excellent experience! Very pleased with the service we received. Worth every penny. Our technician was very polite, courteous, on time, respectful and honest with his recommendations. My vents, furnace and dryer vent have been brought back to new.

Temp Lad Avatar
Temp Lad
6/03/2018 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Woodbridge thank you very much

Huan A. Avatar
Huan A.
6/01/2018

Best Air Duct Cleaning Service I am very satisfied with the air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning service done for my house at Vaughan by energy home service, I did some searches on google before deciding to call them, they were very professional and friendly from the first moment, thank you guys so much, I truly recommend energy home service to all my friends and family.

Sandeep Batra Avatar
Sandeep Batra
6/01/2018 - Google

HVAC Vent Cleaning & Sanitizing: Ahmed is super professional and friendly! He explained each step patiently along with things to keep in mind. Overall what a wonderful service and worth extra few dollars spent. Cheers

Zeynep Duman Avatar
Zeynep Duman
5/30/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Richmond Hill Ontario Very professional service. I called on Saturday, left them a message and Ahmed called me back in an hour. He is very knowledgeable about air duct system and gave me an estimate on the phone which turned out later to be quite accurate to the final bill. An email confirmation with details about the appointment was sent immediately after my phone call. On the appointment day Ahmed arrived right on time. Very polite and professional. He spent over 3 hours doing very detailed work. My house recently was renovated and air duct system was full of garb-bag but everything was done professionally, conscientiously. Not only the ducts but the access panel covers, register covers, furnace were cleaned and sanitized to my most satisfaction. All in all I felt he's a very trustworthy person and the end result shown by camera was phenomenal. I'd definitely use his service again in the future.
Thanks a lot Ahmed

Bernard Ockrant Avatar
Bernard Ockrant
5/25/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Woodbridge ON: The service was excellent. We had an issue over the long weekend, and they arrived on the holiday Monday to attend to it. Ahmed was professional, knowledgeable and courteous, and their final price was exactly as their advance estimate. They did exactly what they had anticipated needed to be done and gave additional suggestions for better performance. Gladly recommend their service!

Cristina Aromatario Avatar
Cristina Aromatario
5/25/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Vaughan Ontario: I've had duct cleaning done many times in the past and guys would spend less than an hour or so without showing pics and us not noticing any difference in air quality . Got the info for energy home service from a friend of mine that they did duct cleaning in vaughn for him few years ago . I called and was happy to find out that they do duct cleaning in Richmondhill I'm very happy with the work done , very knowledgeable person and very honest . spent few hours to clean all duct and furnace and dryer vent , showed me with video camera and even sent pics with email later on . Best of all that the person doing the work is a liciensed gas technician as he gave me some good info about maintenance once he finished . I'm very pleased with the duct cleaning done at my home .

Fauzan Siddiqui Avatar
Fauzan Siddiqui
5/18/2018 - Google

Furnace Duct Cleaning: Ahmed did a great job. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his trade. Spent a good amount of time ensuring customer satisfaction. I highly recommend him for duct cleaning and furnace maintenance.

Charles Arulanandam Avatar
Charles Arulanandam
5/18/2018 - Google

Cleaning Ducts & Furnace: I’m Charles, a Realtor from Homelife Today. Amed came to my home & cleaned the duct , furnace & dryer vent on Saturday! I never seen in my life, one guy spend such and amount of the time for duct cleaning, about 3 to 4 hours! He did an excellent job, I highly recommend him and referred him to 4 of my family & clients already! Thx for your wonderful job Amed!

Cool kid Avatar
Cool kid
5/18/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Markham Ontario: Excellent customer service and great job done . I live in Markham and it was a struggle for years to find a decent duct cleaning company that's willing to spend the time to clean the duct properly . I found Energy Home Service on Facebook and was very satisfied with their work . The entire duct system was cleaned and sanitized , even register covers and the furnace . Complete air balance was done as well by adjusting air flow , I was so pleased as it fixed an issue with lack of heat and cool air to one of the bedrooms Fresh air now and plenty of air through out the house . Thank you so much Ahmed for the four hours of hard work . I did recommend you to all friends and family . Energy Home Service is the best duct cleaning company in Markham .

WSpidey Y Avatar
WSpidey Y
5/11/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Ontario: Very professional service. I called on Thursday morning and left a voicemail, my call was promptly returned and Ahmed is very knowledgeable about air duct system and gave us an estimate on the phone which turned out later to be quite accurate to the final bill. An email confirmation with details about the appointment was sent immediately after our phone call. On the appointment day Ahmed arrived right on time. Very polite and professional. I was busy during the day and left him working all by himself in the house, he just has this vibe that he's a very honest and honorable man who takes pride in his work. He spent over 3 hours doing very detailed work. My house recently was renovated and air duct system was full of garbbag, he went the extra miles and reached into all the exhausts with his arm to clean out all the debris. I can see all the scratches on his arms due to this but he had no complaints. I am not saying this is what everyone should do bit he definitely showed dedication and professionalism to his work. In the end I had to leave the house early and had to ask him to leave early. He was quick accomodating this unusual request, even left me with a cleaning agent apologizing for not being able to do all the final surface wipe (some other companies don't even care about this wipe in my previous experience) himself, even though it's not his fault at all. All in all I felt he's a very trustworthy person and the end result shown by pictures he took was phenomenal. I'd definitely use his service again in the future.

virender singh kundlass Avatar
virender singh kundlass
5/11/2018 - Google

HVAC Duct Cleaning Service: He is Very professional ,very knowledgeable hvac technician . He gives excellent customer service which is very satisfying to the customers.I would recommend Energy Home Services for duct cleaning and hvac works . It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.

VIRENDER SINGH K. Avatar
VIRENDER SINGH K.
5/02/2018

High quality professional service He is Very professional ,very knowledgeable hvac technician . He gives excellent customer service which is very satisfying to the customers.I would recommend Energy Home Services for duct cleaning and hvac works . It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.

Lily Amato Avatar
Lily Amato
4/24/2018 - Facebook

HVAC Cleaning Vaughan Best duct cleaning service in Vaughan I've ever had .
They spent four hours cleaning all vents all over the house .
All registers and duct were sanitized and cleaned to my satisfaction , I've seen the difference before and after with the video camera .
excellent service , I'm very happy with the work done .
even my dryer vent was cleaned and it works much better as my drying cycle cut in half , furnace cleaned and sanitized as well .

Amazing work , Thank you Energy Home Service

Aly Khan Hirji Avatar
Aly Khan Hirji
4/24/2018 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Maple Fast, friendly, straight forward and efficient. Thanks for the great service!

Angel Boyes Avatar
Angel Boyes
4/20/2018 - Google

HVAC Service Vaughan ON: I was really pleased with the work that was done! I was looking for quotes for business, Energy Home responded right away and explained everything. Ahmed was courteous, showed up on time, and went right to work. Definitely recommend!

Jih Shyan Fan Avatar
Jih Shyan Fan
4/20/2018 - Google

HVAC Installation Richmond Hill Ontario: Best service ever. I recommend to hire them.

Hash Kh Avatar
Hash Kh
4/17/2018 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Newmarket you guys had done duct cleaning at my house last year, Great customer service and professional technicians, I am glade to see you on Facebook and keep notified of your offers, I would highly recommend energy home service for all family and friends, John and Sandra

angela chang Avatar
angela chang
4/13/2018 - Google

Duct Cleaning Markham Ontario: Very friendly, professional and a good attitude. I am completely satisfied and would recommend him highly.

Roger Baldeo Avatar
Roger Baldeo
4/13/2018 - Google

HVAC Duct Cleaning Vaughan ON: The technician that came by Ahmed was extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional. He did a great job and goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. I am an extremely satisified customer and would highly recommend energy home service. Roger

Edward L. Avatar
Edward L.
4/02/2018

Best services I found Ahmed/owner operator very knowledgeable and willing to work with enthusiasm.

Lisa O. Avatar
Lisa O.
4/02/2018

Duct Cleaning Vaughan Ontario Very professiona great customer service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Energy Home Services. It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.

Hatem Abu Issa Avatar
Hatem Abu Issa
3/14/2018 - Facebook

Duct Cleaning Aurora its always nice to deal with people who like their trade and enjoy doing it, We first called energy home service to fix our HVAC systems and they made us very happy, we called them again for their duct cleaning services and they were even much better, the way they insist that you must be satisfied before they leave make you always respect and admire them, good luck.

pet mac Avatar
pet mac
3/09/2018 - Google

Air Vents, Dryer Ducts & Furnace Cleaning: Everything was done professionally, conscientiously (not only the ducts but the access panel covers, register covers, dryer duct, furnace were cleaned and sanitized to my most satisfaction) plus clear explanations of how to maintain the air ducts for years to come. I am happy to have great clean ducts now. Your 4 hour work were very appreciated by us. Keep up the great work !

Min Tang Avatar
Min Tang
3/09/2018 - Google

Thermostat installation & Humidifier installation: Great job ,honest person , The Best equipment

johnnie ice Avatar
johnnie ice
3/02/2018 - Google

Air Duct Cleaning Maple ON, Vaughan: Showed up on time within an hour to repair my furnace even though I called after midnight. Honest, fair price and reliable. First time I see someone Advertise 24/7 For emergency calls and actually does it. Thank you so much

Hatem Abuissa Avatar
Hatem Abuissa
3/02/2018 - Google

HVAC & Air Duct Cleaning Vaughan ON: You know when someone likes his trade when you see the guys doing the work making sure plumbing lines and gas all nice and straight. Removed my old water heater and replaced it with tankless. They did beautiful job and recommended the module that works best for my family as we take three showers back to back in the morning. We get hot water in seconds and super quite module. We are pleased that choose Energy Home Service. Thanks John and brad. Professional work.

Roma G. Avatar
Roma G.
3/02/2018

AC unit repair Great customer service! The overall experience was awesome. Ahmed called us 30 minutes prior to his arrival to make sure we were waiting for him. He spent about an hour fixing our AC unit and got the job done right at the first time. He was friendly, courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you so much Energy Home Service!

Lily Avatar
Lily
2/23/2018 - Google

Furnace Repair & Tankless Water Heater Service: Very professional and knowledgeable about his trade . On a cold night I had a problem with my furnace and I called few companies and no one would show up after 10pm except for one company showed up and said my blower motor broke down and not worth to fix , I'm a single mother and my kids were cold and the house was freezing . I called Energy home service and showed up less than half hour turned out that small repair got my furnace fixed . Thank you for your honesty and professional service, I will recommend you to all friends and family . Am the best

Roma Gurbik Avatar
Roma Gurbik
2/23/2018 - Google

Air Conditioner Installation and Repair: Great customer service! The overall experience was awesome. Ahmed called us 30 minutes prior to his arrival to make sure we were waiting for him. He spent about an hour fixing our AC unit and got the job done right at the first time. He was friendly, courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you so much Energy Home Service!

Elena M. Avatar
Elena M.
2/02/2018

Fast and friendly service in an emergency I'm a mother with a new born ill baby that needed frequent baths but I had no hot water, due to water heater not working. Called my heating company and they told me that it would take up to 24 hours to have service. Then I found Energy Home Service. I called and they came within 4 hours, removed the old water heater and installed a new one. Very friendly, caring, fast and clean. Thank you from me and my little one

John T. Avatar
John T.
2/02/2018

Excellent service! We are very happy with both the service and the water heater that we bought. Our water heater broke and he found very fast a very good direct vent water heater that we wanted, at a reasonable price. Excellent work, clean, available when we needed, very professional and knowledgeable, and he put effort and care to make sure we have our hot water back as fast as possible. Highly recommended.

Hardeep T. Avatar
Hardeep T.
2/02/2016

Excellent and professional work! Ahmed replaced my furnace with a new one. Amazing job done! Very professional and knowledgeable about his trade.

Jason K. Avatar
Jason K.
2/02/2016

The best tech in town We got a rooftop problem in the middle of winter we scheduled and he repair the rooftop sameday. Running a business without heat. Cannot imagine. Since then he became our no1 go contractor Jason from maple

Brad P. Avatar
Brad P.
2/02/2016

Fantastic service I had energy home services out to look at my furnace. He diagnosed the problem right away however we needed a new furnace. He was able to give us a great price and did an amazing and professional job installing the new furnace. Thanks a lot for the great friendly service, it was a pleasure dealing with energy home services.

Ricardo D. Avatar
Ricardo D.
2/02/2016

Duct Cleaning Bolton Caledon ON Excellent, professional and friendly.

Maurizio T. Avatar
Maurizio T.
2/02/2016

Very professional I was a little hesitant to call in a stranger without seeing any reviews but I had no choice. I needed a professional to come in asap with very short notice. I called Ahmed from energy home and he came in right away seeing that it was very important. He was very professional and courteous at all times. His prices were very fair and reasonable. I would definitely recommend Energy home services in the future. Maurizio

Terry N. Avatar
Terry N.
2/02/2016

Very professional, fast and punctual I am glad we have chosen Energy Home Service. The guys arrived in time, have done a very good and neat job, professionally answered all the questions, left the site clean.

Cristina A. Avatar
Cristina A.
2/02/2016

Energy Home Service I had contracter to come over my house to come fix my heating that I had issues with. I have to say that it was the best service I had no issues the job was done and my heating is working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend this service to anyone I know.

Call Now Button