Prices & Offers    Contact Us

HVAC & Duct Cleaning Reviews

Energy Home Service - Air Duct Cleaning is Reputable HVAC & Air Quality Company, Our Professional Technicians & Contractors honored to serve thousands of clients during the past 10 years.

Vaughan ON & Richmond Hill ON & Markham ON & North York Toronto ON & Aurora ON & Newmarket ON & Stouffville ON & Gormley ON & East Gwillimbury ON & Bradford West Gwillimbury ON & Caledon ON & Bolton ON & Brampton ON & Etobicoke Toronto ON & Mississauga ON & Concord ON & Maple ON & Thornhill ON & Woodbridge ON & King City ON, CA-ON

Real and Genuine Reviews!!
A Rating Duct Cleaning Reviews

Adam was amazing. 11 out of 10 stars. Went above and beyond. Highly recommend.Services: Clean ducts & vents, Install ducts & vents, Cleaning, Repair ducts & vents, Repair HVAC, AC maintenance, HVAC maintenance, Ductless heating and AC services

Brad
7/22/2021

Amazing people with amazing service. It's not those companies that call you for a service and the guy comes with a vacuum cleaner for $125.
They do the right way, from cleaning with the right equipment and disinfect after. The service is more than 2 hours and worth every dollar you pay.
The tech is friendly with dogs and kids.
Sabrina, is the one that schedule the appointment. She is amazing, and very professional.

EL in Ottawa
7/21/2021

Adam and the company were fantastic from start to end. Clean, considerate, friendly, efficient. Taking the time to point out areas of inefficiencies which when addressed could improve the air handling system in the house. Highly recommend!Services: Clean ducts & vents, Cleaning

Andrea B.
7/21/2021

This is the third time that we used Energy Home service. They are professional from the tech level to the person that schedule the appointment.Amazing people and amazing service.There is a lot of companies out there but not everyone is really cleaning like they do.

EL PACO MIZRAHI
7/21/2021

I can’t wait to take a deep breath of clean air! Service was professional and prompt. It’s the end of the day and staff is taking their time and not rushing out the door to tidying up.Service: Clean ducts & vents

Connie Chan
7/21/2021

Daniel arrived right on time and was polite and courteous as we did our walk through. Took the time to explain the process and was very thorough. Showed me a live feed video of my ducts and what a mess. The after video is a true testament of the job well done by Daniel. I would definitely use home energy services again and would definitely recommend them and Daniel to everyone I know. Daniel is a great asset to your company. Once again thanks for the job well done.

Windsor Lavadan
7/20/2021

Good professional service 👍Services: Install ducts & vents, Clean ducts & vents

Gaurav Khandre
7/18/2021

Sam from Energyhomeservice visited our house for duct cleaning. He was professional and helpful. He also provided good recommendations for making house energy efficient. Thanks Energyhomeservice team and specially Sam for providing best services.Service: Clean ducts & vents

Prashant Khadapkar
7/17/2021

Had a service appointment with Adam, he went above and beyond and not only cleaned the ducts so well, but also fixed multiple parts of the furnace which wasn’t part of the service we asked for!Definitely recommend this company and Adam, best person they could’ve sent!Service: Clean ducts & vents

Alireza Todjar
7/16/2021

I purchased duct, furnace and ac vent cleaning through this company.Daniel was friendly, professional and prompt. I could tell he really knew his stuff. I was having issues with the ac not working as well on the 2nd floor compared to the top floor (3 story townhouse) and he fixed that issue.

Sara Kim
7/15/2021

Great attitude and friendly service. Gave some pointers on how to keep the air quality highService: Clean ducts & vents

Sunny Syan
7/15/2021

The technician who came in was very knowledgeable and friendly and provided excellent service.

Eeshan Paranjape
7/12/2021

What a great service! The technician Ahmed was amazing, thorough, respectful and very professional doing the work. He gave me so many tips on air quality and flow that I will apply moving forward. Amazing experience and highly recommend Energy Home Services to anyone!

Andrei Muresan
7/11/2021

Sam was so patient and great with answering all of our questions. He walked us step by step through the entire process and showed us how each part was cleaned. Our furnace was running much quieter after he was done. Great work, can’t wait to work with him again.

Cathy
7/11/2021

Daniel, the technician, was the best and the kindest. He was on time and before he would start the work, he explained how he was going to do the cleaning and gave us good maintenance idea for our home.He did the job very thoroughly and carefully, and also finished cleaning after the duct cleaning.It was perfect job and I strongly recommend Daniel and Energy home service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

M. Jun
7/09/2021

Schedule a vent and duct clean with ENERGY HOME SERVICE. Very professional, flexible and accommodating when i first called to talk to them and booked my appointment with them.Great follow up and reachable when I had questions. Day of service, technician was very knowledgeable, walked me through the process and kept me informed along the way. Very careful walking and working through my home. He did a great job job! Will refer and use again! Thank you

C G
7/06/2021

Sam was great! He cleaned everything. Explained to me how to get my system running more efficiently and gave me tips to save money. I would definitely use them again.

Regan Lima
7/03/2021

Great work provided by Daniel. He is very professional and friendly, you can tell he knows his stuff when performing the jobs. The air flow improved significantly. Highly recommend!

Samuel Zhang
6/28/2021

Sam provided a very professional service and friendly attitude. I'm very glad with the results.

Anna Sv
6/26/2021

Adam, was very professional, friendly, informative and very efficient. He answered all my questions. I am very happy with Energy Home Service and I would use them again.

Donna Floccari
6/25/2021

Adam was amazing! He educated me on maintenance and took the time to ensure everything was cleaned thoroughly!

Victoria Letterio
6/24/2021

Daniel was very professional.
Extremely clean and tidy. Did a fantastic job.
Great experience.

Marcel Tenaglia
6/24/2021

Adam is very professional, friendly and Amazing do the work,he give you all the information and he is the one to deal with ,he is a very nice guy, i would definitely recommend him.. thank you Adam

danilo balcita
6/23/2021

Excellent duct cleaning/disinfecting and HRV installation service! Daniel is very professional and friendly. I like how he used a camera inside the duct which show the cleaning process. Also he has gone an extra mile and share with other knowledge about filters, airflow circulation, how to properly seal the duct etc. Highly recommended !

Richard Wong
6/20/2021

We are first time home owners, so naturally it was our first time using air duct cleaning services. From the first time that I called for a quote, Sabrina was very professional and was very patient in explaining the whole process, and the pricing was very transparent and competitive. On the day of our service, our technician Sam was extremely thorough and professional. Not only did he do a fantastic job cleaning, but he pointed out some issues and gave us suggestions on how to fix the issues. Thanks to the cleaning service, we were able to see results immediately as one of our vents that had 0 air flow prior to the cleaning started getting air flow after the cleaning! Sam was really pleasant to work with, and we would definitely recommend!

Shelley Liu
6/17/2021

Ahmed was the technician that came to our house for duct cleaning. He was so professional and really went above and beyond the call of duty. Not only did he do an amazing job cleaning the ducts (showing and explaining each step along the way). He also identified so many other issues that we had in our home and was kind enough to show us how to fix them. I had an amazing experience with these guys and will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.

Talha Ahmad
6/07/2021

Very satisfied customer. Sam did a good job. Before he start he explained to me what needs to be done . H e is very thorough he performed step by step and very organized completed the job within3.5 hrs. He showe me the video, I was satisfied with his performance. I highly recommend the company and Sam for a Job well done!!

Suzette Asube
6/05/2021

Excellent service

Nasreen Nagji
5/31/2021

I got a really good service with Ahmed,

sara dourandish
5/28/2021

Absolutely Amazing! They are very thorough and efficient with their service. The gentleman who came for the duct cleaning was nice and friendly and did an absolutely amazing job. Definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much !

Joseph Joseph
5/22/2021

This is the 2nd time that I've used this company to clean my ducts. I forgot to post a review the first time that they cleaned my ducts because I rarely post reviews. However, they did such a good job both times that I was compelled to leave a review. Ahmed was very professional in his demeanor and in his work. All possible care was taken to insure that my furniture and floors were not harmed during the process. He gave me some good, honest tips about making my heating and a/c more efficient. The price was the price, there was no pressure of an upsell. I have had ducts cleaned on many occasions over the years, but this was the only experience that left me feeling good and satisfied about the work that was done. I highly recommend using them for a pleasant experience and peace of mind.

Slava Brikman
5/19/2021

After many companies researched, I hesitantly booked due to the current Covid 19 pandemic. Reading through the other reviews about Home Energy Service, I decided to go ahead and I am extremely happy that I did because, from start to finish, professional, friendly and stress-free service was rendered. I greatly appreciate the protocols that were explained to me by Sabrina and well executed by Adam in both my house (2400sqft) and my elderly parents' house (2700 sq ft). I highly recommend to hire the company and therefore 10 stars. Their price is comparable to other 'reputable' companies. Thank you Sabrina and Adam!

Sabina in Toronto
5/11/2021

Adam did a great job at cleaning our air ducts and furnace. He was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Energy Home Service.

Linda Marr
5/05/2021

Awesome work by technician Sam. Fixed our airflow issues on the second floor. Very thorough job cleaning out our hvac system. Highly recommend.

Makar Bougaev
5/05/2021

Energy Home Service was recommended by a friend of ours. Sam did a good job with cleaning. I was impressed with how careful they were in carrying out the work. Sam also provided some helpful tips to keep the air flow balance in the house. Would recommend them.

Anu Wick
5/03/2021

Ahmed, very professional, thorough and extremely pleasant. I’d recommend him and the company for HVAC work. I had an air purifier system installed. He came in masked wore booties while walking through the house and left the work area very clean. He also recommended where there was some deficiencies in the venting that I’ll fix myself using tape. Overall A+ work. Thanks Ahmed.

Chris J
5/01/2021

Ahmed has done both duct cleaning and installed a new furnace. He’s an absolute professional. He does great work, clean, gives you a tonne of information, and one of the nicest guys to deal with. I would definitely recommend him.

Victor Papasodaro
4/29/2021

Did a great job with air duct and furnace cleaning - in and out, professional, thorough. Provided additional tips as well. Would definitely recommend!

Nancy Thandi
4/28/2021

Sam was very professional and did a great job. He was very helpful and gave us tips on how to improve our airflow and to purchase the right air filters. We were very pleased with his work.

Heather Penny
4/26/2021

Sam was very professional, thorough and respectful of our home. He took the time to explain everything, answered all our questions with patience, as well as providing us with general recommendations. He also mentioned they have other services which we would not hesitate to call them for.I would highly recommend Energy Home Service.

Carm R
4/26/2021

Energy Home Service delivered excellent service from start to finish! Very informative and high level experience. Adam helped us with all air ducts, furnace, AC coil cleaning. He did such a thorough job and we learned so much about maintaining good air quality in our home. We will definitely continue with this company long term!

Janice Somera
4/26/2021

Ahmed was professional and honest. He took the time to explain what he was doing. He did a fabulous job in cleaning my vents as well as informing me of issues with my furnace that need to be looked after. I would highly recommend Ahmed for any of these services!

Nadine Geer
4/26/2021

I have Daniel to clean my vent and duct today. He took his time to do a very thorough and professional job. Very satisfied with Daniel and Energy Home Service.

Ching Ho Mak
4/26/2021

Great service, very professional.
Adam is the man. He walked me through the process, explaining me everything and took care at extra stuff that he didn’t have too.
Thanks for your service guys and whoever is reading do yourself a favour and make the call

Giovanni Ameglio
4/14/2021

Very professional. Get the job done. Technician call you to inform. you his estimated time of arrival. Share knowledge on what to look for and how your system should run. I highly recommend this service

Kisha Ramdeen
3/29/2021

I had my dryer vent cleaned. Sam the technician was prompt, thorough, and professional. My dryer had some caked on lint that the regular cleaning service did not initially get rid of. Sam problem solved a solution to get it off without damaging the dryer, without charging extra. He left the area clean and showed me how to maintain the exterior lint trap for better performance and safety. I will use this company again!

Michelle Benchetrit
3/18/2021

It is a good company, provides professional services. The technician Daniel is so nice and professional. He not only cleaned the duck, also taught me how to maintain and protect my duct system, which is beneficial. I will use their services in future and recommend to my friends definitely.

Stevie Niu
3/18/2021

My parents and I had been searching for a reputable duct cleaning company for a while when we came upon Energy Home Service. They had consistently good reviews and it seemed like a good company to try out. From start to finish, our experience with them was great. Making an appointment was easy, instructions were clear and confirmation covered all the details. Great customer service.Our technician was Sam, and we can't say enough about him. He was courteous, respectful, patient and polite. He never rushed through anything and took the time to explain what he was doing, gave us advice on what we could do in the future, and shared his observations. He shared his knowledge on our heating & cooling systems and the filters and gave us some invaluable tips regarding our humidifier.it was really fun watching the cleaning of the ducts with the video camera.Sam sanitized all the ducts, vacuumed around each vent and cleaned our furnace before he left. He spent about 5 hours on our house in total. No rush job or half job whatsoever.We are very happy with the service and would definitely be reaching out again the next time we need the ducts cleaned.

D J
3/17/2021

Daniel he is very Professional on his work💯 Percent Recommend it it for anyone is looking for a duck cleaning.

bella Khoshaba
3/17/2021

I have home service a 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
They are very honest on doing them job and very clean and organized and they are very friendly to I will for sure recommend for everyone how looking to clean them home.

Ahlam Khoshaba
3/16/2021

Sam did an amazing job! He explained everything to us and he was very careful and clean in our home! Would recommend! Thanks

kathy derlis
3/16/2021

Great service. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Ayda Bahrami
3/09/2021

We were extremely satisfied with the experience both from a sales and service experience. We had a new humidifier installed and it’s been working perfectly. Professional from start to finish and would strongly recommend and utilize this service again.

Vikram Rattan
3/02/2021

We are very pleased with the service provided today. They did a great job. Sam was very professional, knowledgeable and made sure everything met our expectations. We definitely recommend this company for duct cleaning services.

Enzo Marsala
3/02/2021

Ahmed was very polite and diligent. He showed where there some gaps in the furnace and how to cover them. He also shared information on how to improve airflow in the house. Would definitely recommend highly.

Saadat Mahmood
3/02/2021

Excellent service! Daniel was punctual and explained everything that he was going to work on. He gave me some great tips and was great in cleaning up after . Thanks for the wonderful work !

Wendy Leung
3/02/2021

First time with this energy home service .. I recommend this service 💯.. detailed thru out the whole time here ...clear instructions step by step of what was done next.. live camera was my absolute favourite part .. Sam our technician was totally professional ..answered all my questions and gave us some advice on the filters ... service was left clean and double checked !! 5 star I will absolutely recommend this company and back for service again..
Thank you again energy home service

Stars Carvalho
2/20/2021

They really took the time to explain everything before they started and show you what’s wrong and need to get done. They are professional and clean also. They are really good and I trust the company very much after seeing their work. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbours. Thank you guys

Johanne Tan
2/18/2021

Had a humidifier installed in my home. Sam, the technician, did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

John Gudelj
2/03/2021

Adam from Energy Care provided duct cleaning for our home today. Our ducts were very dirty. Adam did an exceptional job. He took his time, he did not cut any corners and he made sure the job was done correctly. When he was done, he cleaned up after himself and left the home clean. Adam also took the time to make recommendations on minor, self-help remedies that I could take to make our home more comfortable. I would highly recommend Energy Home Services and in particular Adam.

Frank P67
1/27/2021

Used Energy Home Service through a referral by my niece, Communication was great with the office and organized, Tech showed up and was very professional and very knowledgeable , The tech was very organized and clean inside the house, wore a mask and took all precautions due to covid, I would not hesitate to use and refer this company.

Joe Chircop
1/27/2021

Now that we are all walking outside more during the pandemic, I noticed their service truck appear throughout my neighborhood these past 9 months. I decided to give them a call as my home was coming due for a duct cleaning and my asthma was acting up in recent.I was in shock as to how much dust, dirt and debris was in my ducts. He checked my furnace, humidifier and filters. I could hear the brush make its way throughout my house and the disinfectant spray powered into the vents. When he was done I could breathe clean again; I'm sensitive since I have severe asthma. I learned that since my house was built 30 years ago there are leaks in my ducts where dust gets in. So rather than cleaning them every 3 years I'm going to clean them every 2 years. He vacuumed his work area around the house when he finished which was nice. I recommend this company, qualified, friendly ...hard working.

Elle M
1/17/2021

The service that Sam provided is second to none. Not only did he do a very thorough job cleaning our vents and furnace he also took the time to inspect and identify a number of issues that I had no idea were present.Sam was professional, friendly, courteous and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Have not had the best experiences when dealing with other companies as it relates to work on my HVAC system, but I’ve finally found someone that I feel is genuinely interested in doing the job right and providing an amazing customer experience. 5 stars all the way and will be going back here for all my HVAC needs going forward.

Jason F
1/17/2021

First time use Energy Home Service for furnace and duct cleaning. Daniel called first and came on time. He spent almost 4 hours on our cleaning, very detail and professional overall. Sabrina is great too. Can't be more happier with their services, strongly recommend Energy Home Service for anyone require furnace and duct cleaning.Sam W,Richmond Hill, ON

Sam Wong
1/17/2021

I called many HVAC companies for my commercial unit and Adam from Energy Home Service showed up on time and was thorough explaining the work that will be involved, and gave a reasonable estimate. The work was completed on time and in a proffesional manner. Im happy i went with Energy Home service and highly recommend them!

Jerzy Golebiowski
1/17/2021

Amazing service. Ahmed was thorough and very detailed. Explained everything throughout the process. Would go with him again. And would recommend to anyone without question!

Shan Indrakumar
1/17/2021

Adam was on time, friendly and professional. We’re very happy with the duct cleaning and his advice!

Anna Flisfeder
1/17/2021

Daniel the service technician was polite, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful and informative he answered all my questions and did an excellent job cleaning, sanitizing my vents with his advanced technology equipment, cleaning my furnace my dryer vent. I can feel the difference cleaner air. It is amazing to get efficient, proper service with care and expertise. I am extremely happy and will recommend this service and company. Daniel is truly an asset in his profession.Thank you very much Julie Leal

PoisonBullets
12/17/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was so polite, courteous and left our house super clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!

Joni Quintos
12/17/2020

I can not say enough positive things about Ahmed and this business. Duct cleaning is extremely important and fact is, using these 99 dollar guys never crossed my mind. I called energy home service and they fit me in almost right away. Ahmed came and spent 3 hours cleaning and sanitizing my vents. I noticed a difference right away. Ahmed, thank you so much from both my wife and I. You have a customer for life over here. Best Duct cleaning company hands down in the GTA.

David Burke
12/17/2020

The best company to do duct work from. Sam was very professional and informative during the whole session and the customer service team was very responsive and helpful from the very beginning, I’m very happy with the the service I got today. Thank you to the Energy Home Service team for making it so easy for a first time home buyer to get a sense of relief. I would highly recommend them!!!

Alicia Tran
12/17/2020

Sam did amazing work, and the service was great. He helped to clean the duct and vent for my house as well as the furnace. He was very professional to explain the work procedure. My favourite part was to watch the cleaning process through camera. Moreover, he also gave me some valuable suggestions for improving air quality. I would recommend Sam and this company to my friends.

Peizhi Qiu
12/17/2020

Sam did amazing job yesterday - thanks Sam very much. This was our first cleaning, so I cannot compare with other company. But I will use "Energy Home Service" again (100%). He was very professional and meticulous for every single details. After work done, Sam's car didn't start properly...I was really sorry Sam. Hope you went home safely and stay well. Thanks

Hoon-Ki Sung
12/17/2020

What great professional service we received today from Energy Home Services in particular Adam who was our technician. Adam installed a whole home humidifier as well as the duct cleaning service. Adam explained exactly what he was going to do and once he was completed he vacuumed and it was like he was never working in our home. I highly recommend them!

Mike Araujo
12/17/2020

My experience with Adam was exceptional.He was very professional, punctual, experienced and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend these services.

tom kruze
12/17/2020

The gentleman who came and did the work was thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend this company and we’d use them again.

Sil Catenacci
12/17/2020

Ahmed was very professional and provided great advise. Would not hesitate to refer to friends and family.

Peter Borsellino
12/17/2020

Home surrounded with clean and fragrant scent! Would highly recommend!

Elsa De Luca
12/17/2020

Friendly service, and very knowledgeable.

Sil Catenacci
12/10/2020

Thank you Sam, great job! Very satisfied with your service.

Marina Premyslova
12/09/2020

Energy Home Service is to be commended for their efficient and affordable service. Their technician did an amazing job on our homes duct system. He was very thorough and professional. Great quality service! We are very happy with the results and overall experience! We highly recommend them. Thank you for such a wonderful and complete service!

Anna K
11/26/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was so polite, courteous and left our house impeccably clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!

Joni Kahane Quintos
11/17/2020

We hired Energy Home Services to clean our furnace, air ducts and dryer vents. Sabrina was a pleasure to speak to and she explained the process and scheduled our appt. Ahmed arrived today to do the work. He was on time, very professional and informative. He was here approximately 4 hours and did a great job. He wore a mask, gloves and booties at all times. I would definitely recommend Energy Home Service to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy company to enter your home to do this work. Thanks again Ahmed!

Brenda Perrelli
11/17/2020

From the initial booking to the completion of our air duct cleaning service, Energy Home Care was professional, detail oriented and did an outstanding job! Sam explained what he was doing and allowed us to to watch the wireless camera as he cleaned. It was unbelievable as to all the dust and dirt that accumulated over the years. He was polite, courteous and left our house extremely clean. We would highly recommend this company for any/all servicing and will definitely use them again in the future!!!

Joni Q in Brampton
11/17/2020

Energy Home Service is to be commended for their efficient and affordable service. Their technician did an amazing job on our homes duct system. He was very thorough and professional. Great quality service! We are very happy with the results and overall experience! We highly recommend them. Thank you for such a wonderful and complete service!

Anna Kruczek
11/17/2020

Andy did a very thorough and professional air duct and furnace cleaning. He was in my home for almost 4 hours! He had some very valuable tips to help increase the efficiency of my furnace and air circulation. He was tidy and adhered to covid rules by keeping his mask on the entire time. I would highly recommend Energy Home Service and Andy.

Ricci Slipacoff
11/17/2020

The company provided an excellent duct and vent service. They were professional, courteous, and on time. My technician Adam was very knowledgeable and experienced. He did an outstanding job! There were no hidden fees, service was done according to booking arrangements. I am glad I selected this company and I would highly recommend them.

Timea P.
11/17/2020

Truly perfection. He was a true professional and took the time to go over every stage of the process. We learned a lot of information we did not know before. He was kind and humble and treated our home like it was his own. Perfect Service and we will continue to use this service over the years !!!! A++++

Cherilyn Scobie
11/17/2020

I used Energy Home Services to clean my ducts. Sam was my technician and was super professional, helpful and thorough. He also provided helpful information pertaining to the maintenance of my furnace . I would definitely request his services again.

Raymond Kybartas
11/17/2020

We were thoroughly impressed by the attention to detail, the clarity and honesty of this company. They used a camera to show us what our duct work looked like and they knew exactly what they were doing.Thank youSo much for everything

connie b
11/17/2020

Thank you Adam for your professional and high quality services.And appreciate your great advices for how to maintain the air flow.Will definitely recommend and looking forward to next service from you again.

Sam Cui
11/17/2020

Excellent work, Adam was our technician and was very thorough & professional. Adam also went above and beyond giving us tips and advice on our furnace very helpful would recommend to anyone.

Lina M
11/17/2020

Absolutely amazing company went above and beyond what we spoke about. Sam was awesome def recommend to friends and family 10 star if I could !

Sam Zahler
11/17/2020

Sam thank you for a wonderful jobGood quality and very professionalWe are very happy air smells clean and sanitized !

Helen De Villa
11/17/2020

Sam is a true professional. Worth paying for great quality service.

Mark Arduini
11/17/2020

Never had a better duct cleaning before!!!

RAJNEESH JINDAL
11/17/2020

We had Sam clean our air ducts, dryer vent and a/c coil. He was polite and professional throughout the whole process. He explained everything that he was doing and even showed us live video footage of the cleaning process inside the vents. He cleaned up everything afterwards and made sure everything was how it was before he arrived. Overall, I would highly recommend Energy Home Service and Sam, just an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Kelly Taylor
11/10/2020

top notch service provided to clean my air duct, Sam was very professional, patient and very detailed work, huge difference compare to those offered on groupon, will repeat the service in 2 years. highly recommended for a Proper clean service, not some mediocre job

James Yu
10/26/2020

Adam did a great job - very professional, explained the whole cleaning process in detail and was very careful with making everything clean and tied once the service was completeI hired Energy Home Service again in the Fall to install a new humidifier in my furnace. Adam came back and did it very professionally. The furnace is a bit old so he had to take some additional precautions, but the work was well done and the equipment is working as expected.

Eduardo Gianone
10/17/2020

I just had the pleasure of dealing with this amazing company to clean the ducts in my laundromatI give them 5 stars , the service technician, Ahmed was courteous and professional and knew his job very well. This was a larger job than anticipated and he did not cut any corners or rush the job and he cleaned up the work area with detail and care .I would highly recommend this company and will be calling them again.Thanks again !

Patricia Stuart
10/17/2020

Sam has done an extremely amazing job cleaning our duct, dryer vent, furnace and air coil! Not only was he thorough but also professional! He used technology to maximise the quality of his service! He taught us different tips to prevent and protect! We have only good things to say about his service! He is such a nice and helpful professional! We thank God to help us find his service!! Top notch and quality assurance!

Pat Cheung
10/17/2020

Energy Home Service is a professional and reputable company who takes pride in their work. Adam attended our home for duct and vent cleaning. He was excellent! He took the time to explain all the work that he would be doing and then showed us the results in real time! I highly recommend this company for your air duct cleaning needs.

Ashley F.
10/17/2020

Adam and his helper Del were AMAZING!!! Professional, polite, courteous, efficient, and super sensitive to keeping our house clean while they worked. Kept us in the loop when needed and allowed us to go about our day without interruption. Don't hesitate just book these guys. They're fantastic!

Emil Cermak
10/17/2020

Ahmed is a true professional. He took the time to explain everything he was doing. He even gave us some extra pointers on our HVAC system. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their ducts cleaned and cleaned properly. Ahmed is a true all star. Keep up the great work.

taccconstruction
10/17/2020

Adam, the technician was fantastic ! He was thorough and meticulous. He takes pride in his work. He explained everything he was doing. He was very efficient and takes a lot of pride in his work ! Would definitely recommend this company and image.0000001. image.0000001.jpg

Erica I.
10/17/2020

top notch service provided to clean my air duct, Sam was very professional, patient and very detailed work, huge difference compare to those offered on groupon, will repeat the service in 2 years. highly recommended for a Proper clean service, not some mediocre job

FlyingBear A
10/17/2020

Excellent service. The technician Ahmed (and trainee Manraj) were very professional and knowledgable. Ahmed educated our family on many aspects we wouldn’t otherwise have known. He went above and beyond just cleaning the ducts.

j Lawson
10/17/2020

Adam was awesome. He did a spectacular job, the pricing was competitive and he paid attention to the smallest of details including thorough cleaning up after he finished his work. I will be using their services again.

Sean S
10/17/2020

Ahmed and Del completed the duct cleaning and sanitization, as well as cleaned out my dryer tube. They were extremely professional and thorough with their work, and I am very satisfied with the end result!

ali rostami
10/17/2020

2nd time I've used them. This time to install a humidifier. Impressed with how thorough and professional they are. Will be using them for all services!

Deanna D
10/17/2020

Adam and Manraj were fantastic! Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Energy Home Service for your duct and vent cleaning needs!

Nestor Blumwald
10/17/2020

Sam was on time and responsible. He gave us some useful advice for our house. The service was professional and good quality.

Sally
10/17/2020

Very good service ! Ahmed did complete the cleaning and sanitazing very professional and very clean.

Makeup Byselver
10/17/2020

Prompt arrivalKnowledgeable and extremely professional and helpfulHighly recommendedThank you

Marwa Sallam
10/17/2020

The best company I ever met. So professional and they did their job really good

Enza Nicolosi
10/17/2020

Great service. Would highly recommend to others.

Natalie Klymchuk
10/17/2020

Ahmed, who serviced my home did an amazing job cleaning our duct, vents and furnace! I was really tempted to find a lower end priced company to do our duct cleaning but I am so glad we didn't. For one, Ahmed was very professional and knowledgable, answering all my questions, even some outside of duct cleaning and provided me a lot of pro tips for my home like how to check whether my humidifier is working or not. Also gave me lots of practical suggestions to help me improve air flow to the upper floors. During the cleaning, covers were laid out on the floors and wall/corner bumpers were put in place to protect my home from any accidentally damages. When the job was done, Ahmed vacuumed and cleaned up areas he worked on. I'm very impressed with the level of service.The job itself was done very effectively as well. Even though I had duct cleaning done only a few years ago by another company, during Ahmed's cleaning, during the video monitoring, which I watched live for a part of it, there were tiles and other construction material from a renovation done prior to the last cleaning that was being cleared out. He showed me that their effectiveness was due having vacuuming each branching duct instead of just the trunk duct and using state of air equipment and methodology. It is more labour intensive so it is usually not done by other duct cleaning companies but evidently it is much more effective.Not to even mention the sanitization with natural cleansers, that other companies don't do, the professionalism and effectiveness in the duct cleaning is well worth the extra money. I would definitely use their service again. Absolutely a 5 star.

B Sam
9/17/2020

We hired the services of Energy Home Services for duct and vent cleaning. Right from when we booked the appointment customer service was excellent. The service charges were explained in detail and appointment was followed up by a call 2 days before the service. The associate, Ahmed, arrived on time. He was well spoken, very polite and explained in detail how the job would be carried out. He was always mindful of wearing a mask and gloves. Ahmed worked very systematically and was detail oriented. As he worked he gave us tips about the humidifier, its filter, the furnace etc. He took great effort to clean out the dryer vent as well. He also vacuumed the area around all vents after he was done cleaning. He only stopped when he was satisfied that everything was completed and back in place. He is quite an advocate for his employers.We are very impressed with the service offered by Energy Home and will definitely recommend them as a top notch company.Thank you.

Delbar Irani
9/17/2020

We used Energy Home Service to clean our ducts. Adam was our technician and was super professional, accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything to us as well as suggested a few things we could do around the house that would help with air flow, circulation, and maintenance of our heating and air conditioning. I really liked the fact that we could watch the ducts being cleaned with the live camera option that they provide as well. I would definitely use Energy Home Service again.

Christina Scopa
9/17/2020

Sam performed the work at my home. He was very diligent, patient and very customer service orientated. He explained his process and final expectations.He provided very helpful information pertaining g to the maintenance of my furnace and the proper functioning of my thermostat.I will definitely be looking at an air purifier for my home and will request his services again.Very satisfied customer.

Rozanne and Malcolm Treger
9/17/2020

Ahmed was our technician, he was very polite and professional, clean and quick , he wore a facial mask at all times. He explained how my equipment works and informed myself on how to use equipment efficiently and also how to maintain them for reliability.. what I really liked about Ahmed is his people skills , respect and especially his knowledge , this man really know his stuff ..

Vito Carlucci
9/17/2020

Sam was absolutely top-notch. Very professional, he answered all my questions, and cleaned the house ducts thoroughly. He came prepared with all the right equipment and took extra care to make sure there was no mess and the work was done on time and on schedule. I would recommend Sam and the Energy Home Service team to anyone who needs duct cleaning or any other HVAC work. A++++

Dan Moshkovich
9/17/2020

Great affordable professional service. Asam did an excellent job, explaining everything he would do, very clean, on time and professional. We are very pleased with his service that I would recommend his company to my friends.

Frank Fuentes
9/17/2020

Adam was very professional and friendly. We had a great experience. Thank you so much would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC service and cleaning.

Oren Sisame
9/17/2020

Adam and his team were extremely professional, knowledgeable and honest. Adam exceeded our expectations will definitely refer him to family and friends.

Thaer Hanna
9/17/2020

Adam was professional and informative. He did a thorough job and we are very happy with his services. Highly recommend him to everyone.

Tina McLean
9/17/2020

Adam was fantastic!! Very thorough, explained everything and knew what he was doing. Energy Home Service are the ones to call!!

Emilio Giorgi
9/17/2020

Super professional. Great advice and tips to new home owners. Will use again!

Henry Nguyen
9/17/2020

Such an amazing work and professional job!!!

shoyoko -chan
9/17/2020

Excellent job on cleaning out the ducts in the house we just lived into. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything that was going on in our vents. Would definitely recommend.

Loren Schwartz
8/18/2020

Ahmed was extremely professional, nice & knowledgeable about the HVAC cleaning. He gave us a 30 minute heads up before he arrived, worked quickly and effectively. Once he was done he gave the house a quick vacuum, something we definitely didn't expect based off of previous experiences we've had with duct cleaning services. We would definitely recommend booking your duct cleaning and other HVAC services with this company! Great employees, great price and great service!

Mandeep Singh Dulku
8/17/2020

Excellent work! Technician was very polite, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He wore booties over his shoes and rolled out carpeting in the hallway. When he started cleaning the ducts he gave me a little monitor and with a camera I watched the ducts be cleaned. I was amazed at how professional and clean he worked and after it was all done he even vacuumed!!! I would recommend them to anyone, eyes closed, fantastic work I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Mina
8/17/2020

I was very impressed with the technician Ahmed and services he provided. He was very polite and professional. He was right on time and did excellent job. I couldn't believe how neat and clean his job was. I immediately called my neighbor and recommended Energy home services to him. Keep up the excellent work. I would definitely recommend your services to all my friends

Aliasger Adamjee
8/17/2020

I forgot asking his name. He is professional !He explained me my house air vent and duct condition and air flow too. Nice and Efficient tools were used for cleaning. He is Very nice and kind. I would like to recommend him 100%.Important, Total Cost is very reasonable too.I will keep ENERGY HOME SERVICE business card for next time.Thank you again !!

SD L
8/17/2020

The technician, Adam, was exceptional and went beyond what I expected. He was thorough, professional and even brought to my attention problems in my home which were not related to the service he was performing. Great service. Stanley T, Richmond Hill, ON.

Double Blue
8/17/2020

Adam provided exceptional service and demonstrated impeccable attention to detail. He explained every part of the cleaning and sanitation process and ensured we were happy. We were thrilled with the service and would highly recommend them!

Rob Policicchio
8/17/2020

Got my duct cleaning done from Ahmed. Great and courteous service. As a new home owner he spent the time to explain the things I need to look out for my HVAC. Highly recommended. Thank you to Sabrina as well!

Tejpaul Grewal
8/17/2020

Sam is very professional and explained everything about the job, and he took a great care in our home. We are very satisfied with their service and highly recommend him and his company. Thank you Sam!

Paramesh Thiyagar
8/17/2020

Just have my house serviced by Adam and it was the best experience I’ve ever had with a duct cleaning company I recommend them to anyone that needs professional work and reliability very happy

living healthy
8/17/2020

Adam was terrific. He explained everything, he was respectful, he went out of his way to make suggestions and took great care in my home. I would highly recommend him.

Stacy Malul
8/17/2020

Simply the best! Great job Ahmad!

Andriy Bushtruk
8/17/2020

Highly recommended. My home just had duct cleaning service today. Ahmed was great. He did a detailed duct cleaning, a/c cleaning, disinfecting and vacuuming the area he worked on. I like that he explained the process from start to finish. I also like that he covered the vents and placed barriers to not damage my furniture. My home was clean and breathing was great. The natural and hospital grade disinfectant made my home smell so good. The video camera to see how much dirt was removed inside the duct added info as well. He gave advice on the type of filters I should use and how to clean the a/c unit outside the house. Of all duct cleaning professionals who came and serviced my home, he was the best. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you Energy Home Service.

Agie Ams
8/14/2020

Amazing work , service and professionalism.
You know when people say that they found a hidden gem if its a restaurant or vacation place well this is a hidden gem
Great work definitely recommend you to others
Frank

Frank Stalteri
8/01/2020

We just finished a major renovation so we were looking for a good, reliable duct cleaning service and we definitely found one! It was really easy to make an appointment over the phone and the services were explained in detail before I even made an official appointment. On the day of the cleaning, I received a phone call to give me a 20 minute heads up for arrival. The service tech was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable as he explained the steps along the way. He also gave us handy tips to keep our air-conditioner and furnace in tiptop shape. I was pleased to see that he was covid-prepared as he wore a mask and gloves the entire time. I love the natural disinfectant he used at the end in each vent. Not only does our house smell clean and fresh, but I also feel confident that my family is breathing clean, chemical-free air. I would definitely recommend this company for all your duct cleaning needs and we will be calling on them for regular maintenance in the years to come!

Kim Wallace
7/17/2020

I would strongly recommend to use the service of duct and furnace cleaning from Energy Home Service. My house now smells different and keeping it clean is easier! Sam is fantastic, he is a true professional, who is actually educated in the trade - you will notice that from the moment he steps in. On top of having all the ducts thoroughly cleaned, he also found several issues form the builder dating back to 1988! Nobody has ever noticed that before! Even the home inspector or the previous duct cleaning company. He is a real professional who is passionate about his job. I was impressed with how much time he had spent in the house and how particular his job was! Thank you, Sam! I am giving out your business cards to all my friends, so you will definitely be getting more business from a happy customer!

Olga Zakharova
7/17/2020

Ahmed was on time and did an amazing job cleaning the ducts, ac, furnace and laundry vent.Beyond our expectations. First walked through potential air leaks, air pressure through vents around the house and common issues and recommendations. Video showed all the cleaning in real-time and before and after. Pressure Sprayed environmentally friendly antibacterial cleaner through the vents and cleaned up all area where he worked. Thank you again for the great service and highly recommend and agree with the Other reviews.

Dipak Prasad
7/17/2020

Adam was meticulous and did quality work. He took the time to explain various aspects about our home duct system. Over the past 15 years, I have never had a duct cleaning service spend as much time and effort as Adam did on cleaning our ducts. Truly deserves the 5 star rating. Would recommend 100% to anyone.Also, Sabrina on the phone was also very helpful with booking the appointment on such short notice. A wonderful team indeed!

Reuben T
7/17/2020

Very professional. On time service. Ahmed showed up, wore gloves and mask throughout the visit. Explained everything very clearly. Was very mindful of keeping everything in the home safe with bumper guards and mats. Cleaned up after done. Very polite and great customer service . Will definitely use them again .

Zamin Baqar
7/17/2020

Had a great experience with this company. Very professional, informative, and didn’t hesitate to answer all the questions I had about air flow and proper maintenance! Will use again the next to me the service is needed!

Daniel Simonetta
7/17/2020

Energy Home Service did a fantastic job. The technician was professional, he was tidy and he did a fantastic job! I loved seeing the little camera that showed all the dust & dirt in our new home. Thanks guys

Teresa Pannia
7/17/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

 

 


Vaughan, Ontario, L6A 1Z1, Canada
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday8:00 am – 9:00 pm
+1-647-291-1646

Vaughan ON & Richmond Hill ON & Markham ON & North York Toronto ON & Aurora ON & Newmarket ON & Stouffville ON & Gormley ON & East Gwillimbury ON & Bradford West Gwillimbury ON & Caledon ON & Bolton ON & Brampton ON & Etobicoke Toronto ON & Mississauga ON & Concord ON & Maple ON & Thornhill ON & Woodbridge ON & King City ON, CA-ON

Call Now Button

COVID-19 Announcement

Protecting the Health of our Clients & Staff is Taken Very Seriously:

   * Our Technicians will wear disposable mask, gloves and booties & Maintain a social distance.

   * Once the service is done the technician will Disinfect all vents and vacuum around the service area.

   * We Completely Disinfect Whole Ductwork Tools & Equipment before getting to your house.

 

Protect Yourself & the Community from Getting & Spreading Respiratory illnesses as Coronavirus COVID 19 Canada.

   * Personal Hygiene, Indoor Air Cleaning & Disinfecting all high-touch surfaces also with the use of a Whole House Air Purification System Can Control the Wide Spread of Coronavirus COVID-19.

   * Good HVAC Air Filtration System & Furnace Air Purifiers should be combined with the Personal Hygiene & Cleanliness to ensure best protection from Coronavirus COVID 19 & most other types of Germs & Viruses.

scroll to top icon - Energy Home Service